• Login / Register

Honda City Is The Best Performing Car In Its Range

for 1.5 S MT

Honda City Is The Best Performing Car In Its Range

I am planning to purchase an entry level luxury sedan car which has a good mileage. And for this I have taken the test drive of three models of this range, first was newly launched Fiat Linea, the second model is SX4 and third is Honda City. And after taking the test drive I found that the Honda City is the best entry level sedan in the range of 7-8 lakh. First of all, let's compare the mileage of these three models. The mileage of the Honda City model is best among these three model as I heard from my friend and relatives. I am pretty much satisfied with the performance of this model in the test drive and it has been a trademark of Honda India that its car always provides good mileage to its customers. If we compare the interiors of these cars then there is not much difference between the interiors of these models. Though quality wise the Maruti SX4 model has better interiors than other two models. From the exterior design point of view, we can say that the Linea model has most good looking exteriors. But because I am looking for the performance of the model so the Honda City is the model which I liked the most. And from the response which users are providing for Honda City car the Honda City is the best available model in luxury car segment in the range of 7 lakh rupees. The Honda City model was awarded by the car of the year award for the year 2009. Overall the Honda city model is very well designed model and it is a perfect combination of style and performance.

By poonam
On: Apr 16, 2009 | 4637 Views
  • 5 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

2 comments
1
b
baabar
Aug 6, 2010 3:30:11 PM

where the hell you get a Honda city for 7-8 lacs??

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    M
    manmohan
    May 24, 2009 6:10:43 AM

    HOW MUCH U PAY FOR MODEL/DEALER

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

      4.5/5
      Based on784 User reviews
      • All (784)
      • Mileage (209)
      • Performance (124)
      • Looks (237)
      • Comfort (309)
      • Engine (185)
      • Interior (129)
      • Power (113)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • I Like Honda City

        Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

        By vishnu
        On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
      • Good Car...

        Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

        By kumar
        On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
      • Best Car

        The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

        By gajendran
        On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
      • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

        AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

        By harish
        On: Nov 26, 2020 | 48 Views
      • Ground clearance is not good.

        I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

        By hadmat singh
        On: Nov 21, 2020 | 37 Views
      • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

        My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

        By kuldeep
        On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
      • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

        Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

        By shreyansh tibdewal
        On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
      • Best Sedan In This Budget.

        Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

        By arun krishnan
        On: Oct 11, 2020 | 68 Views
      • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
      Honda City 4th Generation
      784 reviews
      Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check December Offers

      Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

      • Petrol
      City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
      17.4 kmplManual

      User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Honda Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?