• Login / Register

Honda City: Best In Its Class

for 1.5 E MT

Honda City: Best In Its Class

The Honda City is the best car I have ever drove. I purchased this car one and a half year ago. It is an entry-level luxury sedan which provides luxurious and comfortable journey and its engine provides the best performance among Honda cars in India. This is the reason why the Honda City is so popular in India. The Honda City comes with an engine of 1497cc. The mileage of this car is commendable if we compare it to other sedans of this range. It provides a fuel economy of 12 kmpl to 16 kmpl in cities. Anti-lock braking System makes this car safer to drive. The only disappointing thing is the lack of leather seats in the base models. All over it is a good sedan and it is best in its range.

By pankaj
On: Mar 26, 2009 | 634 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on784 User reviews
  • All (784)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (309)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Good Car...

    Comfortable family sedan. Nice city ride. Good audio quality. Best Ac. A lot of space inside the cabin.

    By kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

    AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

    By harish
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Ground clearance is not good.

    I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

    By hadmat singh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 67 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
784 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?