• Login / Register

Golden Mixture Of Saftey And Comfort.

Golden Mixture Of Saftey And Comfort.

I am having honda city diesel since 2015 and it never let me down in terms of performance comfort and fuel economy. It is my second car. Previously I used Hyundai accent. I experienced in honda city is less ground clearance and the engine noise of diesel inside the cabin is little more but when it run 10 t0 20 km the noise also gets reduced.

By piyush
On: Mar 18, 2020 | 122 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on783 User reviews
  • All (783)
  • Mileage (209)
  • Performance (124)
  • Looks (237)
  • Comfort (308)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Audio System And Service Of Honda City Not Ok.

    AVN audio system of Honda city2018 model totally froze within 2 years after purchase. I registered the complaint on dated 12/09/2020 and even after more than three months...Read More

    By harish
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Ground clearance is not good.

    I like honda city. Nice looking car is better than Verna. The only issue with ground clearance. All over the best car.

    By hadmat singh
    On: Nov 21, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best Car In Term Of Looks And Mileage.

    My car mileage is really good compared to other cars in my friends' circle and boot space is bigger than Creta and Kia Seltos. I love my car

    By kuldeep
    On: Oct 24, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Good Car But Tire And Rear Shock Absorbers Issue.

    Good car overall but a little bit bouncy at back And issue with the tire which was provided by the company.

    By shreyansh tibdewal
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Sedan In This Budget.

    Honda city is an awesome car. It brings in the right balance between comfort & performance. But the quality is very good and the vehicle is very reliable. The cost of own...Read More

    By arun krishnan
    On: Oct 11, 2020 | 68 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
783 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,817
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?