• Login / Register

BAD BUY.............WORST SERVICE

for Honda City 2017-2020 i-VTEC VX

BAD BUY.............WORST SERVICE

I bought new honda city 2017 vxi model(UK01 B5390) from dealer in march 2017. Since i bought the car there is problem with the car.
Very first problem the stereo got hanged every time. so that was replaced by dealer in just one month.
secondly there was great problem of leakage in rainy season.water comes inside from left front door. Many times contacted the dealer but they are not knowing what to do .They are always with excuses.Even now problem is not solved.
thirdly problem came with battery in just four months since i bought the car. Battery was dead . contacted dealer & he checked and found no problem and charged the battery. Again after two months battery was dead. Then dealer changed battery.Again after two months battery was dead. Now again battery was charged and complete wiring was checked.But just after all these bullshit battery was again dead in two months. Now excuses have started from dealer side.Even now problem is not solved.
Not getting how this company people are. A car is sold without any quality check to customers.They think customer is blady fool . I have been to service centre(planet honda haldwani) nearly 15-to 20 times in one year to resolve my problems. But even today problems with car are there.
Will not recomend to buy any honda cars.

By apurav
On: Mar 15, 2018 | 144 Views
  • 34 Likes
  • 16 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda City 2017-2020

Honda City 4th Generation User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on778 User reviews
  • All (779)
  • Mileage (208)
  • Performance (123)
  • Looks (236)
  • Comfort (307)
  • Engine (185)
  • Interior (129)
  • Power (113)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • I Like Honda City

    Good experience with good filling and good mileage no maintenance with good service and good offer.

    By vishnu
    On: Aug 13, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Very Poor Car Honda City

    Good, I love it but not that much because it has some issues that I want to tell is that the car is shaking too much and it is too expensive and has no luxury half of the...Read More

    By user
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 386 Views
  • Best Value For Money Car

    Car is genuinely very good. More mileage and more comfort then Verna. Performance is also very strong.

    By himanshu
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best Amongst All

    One of the best sedans I have owned... Pick up and comfort are top-notch... The automatic transmission is wonderful.

    By ruchita dalal
    On: Jun 16, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best Car

    The car was good but the only problem is the ground clearance of the car and the horn is not that audible.

    By gajendran
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 52 Views
  • Very Smooth Car

    Honda never gets old. Its almost 10 years and still running smoothly. The maintenance cost is very minimal.

    By amit monga
    On: Jul 09, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Think Twice Before Buying

    Very difficult to adjust the seat of the driver to comfort. The phone and Bluetooth connection is not reliable at all. The maps are awful. Only company fixed places can b...Read More

    By dr annie varghese
    On: Jun 10, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Disappointed With Seating.

    I have Honda city which I was taken in the year 2016 it has been 4years for now but when we have driven the car at least 100kms than we will get the back pain and we will...Read More

    By sri nithin katakam
    On: Sep 11, 2020 | 43 Views
  • View All City 4th Generation Reviews
Honda City 4th Generation
778 reviews
Rs. 9.29 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Honda City 4th Generation

  • Petrol
City 4th Generation SV MTCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,29,900*EMI: Rs. 19,798
17.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on City 4th Generation Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?