• Login / Register

Simply the best in mid range

for SX i-DTEC

Simply the best in mid range

Whenever i drive my amaze it feel me good. Very good control and the car do not take extra effort in driving. Sometime i thought it was good decision to brought Amaze at home. Amaze is zero maintenance car. Amaze looks and design is awesome. The thick horizontally slatted grille is typical of all new Honda cars. I am feeling like luxury and the car interior just too good. Honda has ironed out most of the factors which deterred buyers in this segment from staying away from the Amaze. Not only the car looks much sportier from outside, it is also well-proportioned. The dashboard layout is amongst the best in its class, while the powerful and efficient diesel 1.5-liter engine makes a strong case. Overall a value for money car. The 400-litre boot of the Amaze is largest in the segment ? it is quite commendable considering the car is under four-meters in length. The AC is best in its class, works great on longer routes. Handling is just superb, favourable for indian driving conditions.Visibility is just great, for both front as well as rear view. In short we can call it a fully loaded compact sedan, because it has it all which requires to be a competent in compact sedan car market.

By nazrul islam
On: Nov 09, 2016 | 38 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on990 User reviews
  • All (990)
  • Mileage (306)
  • Performance (148)
  • Looks (287)
  • Comfort (327)
  • Engine (224)
  • Interior (173)
  • Power (152)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Petrol Ivtec: Overall Premium In Segment

    Petrol Ivtec: Overall premium in terms of internal feel and finish with respect to taxi feel of other similar variants. Good after-sales service with polite yet effective...Read More

    By gagandeep
    On: Mar 25, 2021 | 2220 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    Experience with AMAZE is good and especially with the mileage was really impressive. The car looks perfect for any condition

    By vinoth nagarajan
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Honda Amaze

    This sedan is good in a segment and in this price. But in my case. My fault I've chosen petrol in place of diesel. Because in diesel. This car is excellent.

    By captain singh
    On: Apr 05, 2021 | 121 Views
  • LOW PICKUP

    I keep on complaining to Honda Service people(Sundaram Honda Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh) that it has low pick up and for small hill areas also its not able to mov...Read More

    By sunil kumar
    On: Mar 30, 2021 | 717 Views
  • Very Low Build Quality

    The plastic part and cabin noise are very poor.

    By manoj thakare
    On: Mar 08, 2021 | 87 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good cabin space, good comfort, good on mileage, and the best in class.

    By sandeep satpute
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 83 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Everything is excellent except for the very scratch-prone painting. You get too many body scratches. Even a leaf can cause a scratch.

    By r r kastury
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 79 Views
  • Very Nice.

    Very good car. 

    By ruma
    On: May 04, 2021 | 12 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
990 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.9,43,694*EMI: Rs. 20,417
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,413
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,00,939*EMI: Rs. 15,056
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,12,939*EMI: Rs. 15,241
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,60,439*EMI: Rs. 16,281
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,90,938*EMI: Rs. 16,922
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,02,938*EMI: Rs. 17,136
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs. 17,284
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,50,439*EMI: Rs. 18,169
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,91,437*EMI: Rs. 19,009
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?