• Login / Register

My Amazing Car

My Amazing Car

I bought the Honda Amaze V CVT petrol. I am driving this car from last 4 months. Its an amazing experience with my Amaze. Safety Features like ABS, Airbags and more are there to save you in case of an accident. The engine is running very smooth. The CVT transmission is awesome. Peddle shifter is fun to drive while overtaking. The only disappointment to me is they don't have CVT transmission in the VX model and due to which I had to buy the V model. V model doesn't have a touch screen infotainment system. Also, don't have a reverse parking camera. Overall I would like to say, this is an awesome car.

By ajaykumar
On: Mar 29, 2019 | 42 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on964 User reviews
  • All (964)
  • Mileage (296)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (286)
  • Comfort (319)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (171)
  • Power (150)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Thank You Honda For A Good Vehicle

    What a great performance. It is a good car for a family. Very comfortable and best pickup. 

    By venkatesh banothu
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Cons and Pros

    Cons: 1. Mileage is around 15kmpl if you drive 100kmph+ 2. Loose glovebox. 3. Clutch making noise after, no cure even after multiple servicing. 4. Very rough gear shiftin...Read More

    By ujjwal pratap
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 1051 Views
  • Go For It With No Doubt

    I am using Honda Amaze since a month ago. The driving comfort is excellent. The pickup is a little low but the exterior design looks fabulous.

    By yakub pasha
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Beuty Car Is Amaze

    Amaze car is the regular hand use by best car. It has good mileage.

    By patel paras
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Overall a very nice car with sufficient features and a good driving experience. After-sales service is also good.

    By chetan singh bisht
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Nice, Super Car

    Total overall maintenance and performance. It's very good in mileage, super engine, performance is normal, overall nice.

    By gunasekaran
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 39 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Front Suspension noise. Suspension kuch jada hi soft diye hai, ground clearness bohot kam hai. Gadde me awaj karti hai.

    By akash shikariya
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Suv Car

    Great experience but mileage is little less as compared to Maruti cars but in driving it is very good and smooth.

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 31 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
964 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,93,439*EMI: Rs. 14,827
18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,334
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,439*EMI: Rs. 15,087
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,53,439*EMI: Rs. 16,083
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,722
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,95,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.801,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.843,439*EMI: Rs. 17,979
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,4,37*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?