• Login / Register

Honda Has Poor Customer Care Service

for VX i-DTEC

Honda Has Poor Customer Care Service

I am one of the first persons in Ahmedabad who trusted on Honda name but after one and half year of buying the Amaze the impression of Honda brand has gone down in my eyes. After this monsoon, we realise side visibility of Amaze is so poor that I was not able to see anything in the ORVM, very worst. Honda stated that we are best in safety. About gear box, if you drive in the city you have to control brake continuously as RPM setting is high and so brake pads are required to replace frequently. I complained 5 times to customer care but Honda's problem addressing system is not good. These people are spoiling the image of the brand. I would never suggest anyone to go for the Amaze in terms of safety, services and of course service charges. They call and try to convince me. Shame on them, they come in India and sell poor quality cars. Poor dashboard too.

By ambrish k pandya
On: Oct 04, 2014 | 4568 Views
  • 52 Likes
  • 11 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

1 comment
1
P
praful jain
Jul 17, 2015 1:51:39 PM

Really accidentally service is very very poor 2 months tak gadi nahi aate service se parts hu available nahi hai

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda Amaze User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on966 User reviews
    • All (966)
    • Mileage (297)
    • Performance (145)
    • Looks (286)
    • Comfort (319)
    • Engine (219)
    • Interior (171)
    • Power (151)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Pros & Cons

      Pros: 1.Good mileage 2.Excellent performance in terms of acceleration 3.Nice boot space. Cons: 1. Worst driving seat for a tall rider 2.Low ground clearance.

      By abhinav siddhu
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 49 Views
    • AVN Display Gets Fogged While The AC Is ON

      Overall, the driving experience is okay, but losing power on steep roads and at times it stops. The biggest issue that I'm having is the issue with the AVN display gets f...Read More

      By user
      On: Jan 18, 2021 | 220 Views
    • Thank You Honda For A Good Vehicle

      What a great performance. It is a good car for a family. Very comfortable and best pickup. 

      By venkatesh banothu
      On: Jan 14, 2021 | 46 Views
    • Cons and Pros

      Cons: 1. Mileage is around 15kmpl if you drive 100kmph+ 2. Loose glovebox. 3. Clutch making noise after, no cure even after multiple servicing. 4. Very rough gear shiftin...Read More

      By ujjwal pratap
      On: Jan 13, 2021 | 2828 Views
    • Go For It With No Doubt

      I am using Honda Amaze since a month ago. The driving comfort is excellent. The pickup is a little low but the exterior design looks fabulous.

      By yakub pasha
      On: Jan 12, 2021 | 80 Views
    • Beuty Car Is Amaze

      Amaze car is the regular hand use by best car. It has good mileage.

      By patel paras
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 66 Views
    • Perfect Family Car

      Overall a very nice car with sufficient features and a good driving experience. After-sales service is also good.

      By chetan singh bisht
      On: Jan 03, 2021 | 77 Views
    • Nice, Super Car

      Total overall maintenance and performance. It's very good in mileage, super engine, performance is normal, overall nice.

      By gunasekaran
      On: Jan 03, 2021 | 44 Views
    • View All Amaze Reviews
    Honda Amaze
    966 reviews
    Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check January Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

    • Petrol
    • Diesel
    Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,439*EMI: Rs. 14,887
    18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,417
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,05,4,39*EMI: Rs. 15,087
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,53,439*EMI: Rs. 16,124
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,753
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,95,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,126
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,43,439*EMI: Rs. 17,990
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,852
      18.3 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?