• Login / Register

Honda Has Poor Customer Care Service

for VX i-DTEC

Honda Has Poor Customer Care Service

I am one of the first persons in Ahmedabad who trusted on Honda name but after one and half year of buying the Amaze the impression of Honda brand has gone down in my eyes. After this monsoon, we realise side visibility of Amaze is so poor that I was not able to see anything in the ORVM, very worst. Honda stated that we are best in safety. About gear box, if you drive in the city you have to control brake continuously as RPM setting is high and so brake pads are required to replace frequently. I complained 5 times to customer care but Honda's problem addressing system is not good. These people are spoiling the image of the brand. I would never suggest anyone to go for the Amaze in terms of safety, services and of course service charges. They call and try to convince me. Shame on them, they come in India and sell poor quality cars. Poor dashboard too.

By ambrish k pandya
On: Oct 04, 2014 | 4568 Views
  • 52 Likes
  • 11 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

1 comment
1
P
praful jain
Jul 17, 2015 1:51:39 PM

Really accidentally service is very very poor 2 months tak gadi nahi aate service se parts hu available nahi hai

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Honda Amaze User Reviews

    4.3/5
    Based on1288 User reviews
    • All (990)
    • Mileage (306)
    • Performance (148)
    • Looks (287)
    • Comfort (327)
    • Engine (224)
    • Interior (173)
    • Power (152)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Petrol Ivtec: Overall Premium In Segment

      Petrol Ivtec: Overall premium in terms of internal feel and finish with respect to taxi feel of other similar variants. Good after-sales service with polite yet effective...Read More

      By gagandeep
      On: Mar 25, 2021 | 2214 Views
    • Honda Amaze

      Experience with AMAZE is good and especially with the mileage was really impressive. The car looks perfect for any condition

      By vinoth nagarajan
      On: Apr 29, 2021 | 64 Views
    • Honda Amaze

      This sedan is good in a segment and in this price. But in my case. My fault I've chosen petrol in place of diesel. Because in diesel. This car is excellent.

      By captain singh
      On: Apr 05, 2021 | 121 Views
    • LOW PICKUP

      I keep on complaining to Honda Service people(Sundaram Honda Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh) that it has low pick up and for small hill areas also its not able to mov...Read More

      By sunil kumar
      On: Mar 30, 2021 | 715 Views
    • Very Low Build Quality

      The plastic part and cabin noise are very poor.

      By manoj thakare
      On: Mar 08, 2021 | 86 Views
    • Amazing Car

      Good cabin space, good comfort, good on mileage, and the best in class.

      By sandeep satpute
      On: Mar 06, 2021 | 83 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Everything is excellent except for the very scratch-prone painting. You get too many body scratches. Even a leaf can cause a scratch.

      By r r kastury
      On: Mar 06, 2021 | 79 Views
    • Very Nice.

      Very good car. 

      By ruma
      On: May 04, 2021 | 12 Views
    • View All Amaze Reviews
    Honda Amaze
    1288 reviews
    Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    Check May Offers

    Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Amaze VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,43,694*EMI: Rs. 20,417
    24.7 kmplManual
    • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,413
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,00,939*EMI: Rs. 15,056
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,12,939*EMI: Rs. 15,241
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,60,439*EMI: Rs. 16,281
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,90,938*EMI: Rs. 16,922
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,02,938*EMI: Rs. 17,136
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,08,438*EMI: Rs. 17,284
      18.6 kmplManual
    • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,50,439*EMI: Rs. 18,169
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
      18.3 kmplAutomatic
    • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,91,437*EMI: Rs. 19,009
      18.3 kmplAutomatic

    User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Honda Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?