• Login / Register

Great Car

Honda Amaze car is a nice car, it's good looking and stylish.

By rajesh kumar
On: Feb 14, 2020 | 59 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on855 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (856)
  • Mileage (251)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (268)
  • Comfort (277)
  • Engine (197)
  • Interior (158)
  • Power (131)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car with Great Features

    The car is a 1.5-litre turbo diesel engine with a displacement of 1497 CC. It is an FWD car and Honda doesn't make any RWD car. Amaze in my opinion is amazing no doubt, i...Read More

    By raunny kathuria
    On: Apr 04, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is Much More Amazing!!

    My overall experience with Honda Amaze is very Good... Ride quality very smooth. Build Quality best in the segment. Fuel economy again 5 stars. High-Speed Stability is go...Read More

    By akhilesh bhat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 464 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    This is the best and the safest car in the segment in terms of style as well. 

    By sarvjeet singh
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Sporty Car

    Honda Amaze has good pickup and nice ergonomics for the driver but the cabin is noisy with more road noise in the cabin.

    By dr k giridhar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is The Best

    Honda Amaze one of the most important cars in Honda's good travel experience and good mileage.

    By muhammed fayiz
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great car.

    Overall the car is good but there are some issues in the braking and air-conditioning noise after 1 year.

    By sapna sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is my favorite car and better this car. This car looking very nice looking. better mileage and smooth car.

    By yerrolla vijay
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    It is an awesome with great features and unique designs. The front look of amaze is awesome and space is enough for 5 people. It delivers me good mileage.

    By mahesh kottarathil rajan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 57 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
855 reviews
Rs. 6.09 - 9.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?