• Login / Register

BEST IN SEGMENT

BEST IN SEGMENT

I purchased Amaze VX MT (top model) on 10th July 2018 and till now I have had an amazing experience driving the car. The car looks swanky and the gives the feel of a premium sedan. It's pretty smooth to drive. I have driven Maruti cars also and believe me Maruti cars feel like an old Fiat Padmini in comparison to Amaze. The AC is amazing and you won't feel the need for rear vents. The leg room is great and the boot space is also more than sufficient. The engine is very silent and responsive. Once you close the windows, you won't listen to any noise outside. The gear shift is also very smooth. The mileage is 12 kmpl as of now and I have driven close to 500 kms in the city with bumper to bumper traffic. I guess the mileage will increase after the first service. The music system is mind blowing and so is the digipad. Considering it's a compact sedan, the features are no less than any high end sedan like Honda City or Hyundai Verna. Now coming to the reverse gear problem people have been talking about. I DID NOT feel any problem while reversing the car. It does vibrate a little when you don't press the clutch properly but its not something that has bothered me much. One con that I think is there is that the pick up in second gear is little slow but that's not a major issue for me. All in all its the best car in the segment. Cheers!!

By anonymous
On: Jul 29, 2018 | 154 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on964 User reviews
  • All (964)
  • Mileage (296)
  • Performance (144)
  • Looks (286)
  • Comfort (319)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (171)
  • Power (150)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Thank You Honda For A Good Vehicle

    What a great performance. It is a good car for a family. Very comfortable and best pickup. 

    By venkatesh banothu
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Cons and Pros

    Cons: 1. Mileage is around 15kmpl if you drive 100kmph+ 2. Loose glovebox. 3. Clutch making noise after, no cure even after multiple servicing. 4. Very rough gear shiftin...Read More

    By ujjwal pratap
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 2597 Views
  • Go For It With No Doubt

    I am using Honda Amaze since a month ago. The driving comfort is excellent. The pickup is a little low but the exterior design looks fabulous.

    By yakub pasha
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 81 Views
  • Beuty Car Is Amaze

    Amaze car is the regular hand use by best car. It has good mileage.

    By patel paras
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 69 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Overall a very nice car with sufficient features and a good driving experience. After-sales service is also good.

    By chetan singh bisht
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 77 Views
  • Nice, Super Car

    Total overall maintenance and performance. It's very good in mileage, super engine, performance is normal, overall nice.

    By gunasekaran
    On: Jan 03, 2021 | 46 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Front Suspension noise. Suspension kuch jada hi soft diye hai, ground clearness bohot kam hai. Gadde me awaj karti hai.

    By akash shikariya
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Good Suv Car

    Great experience but mileage is little less as compared to Maruti cars but in driving it is very good and smooth.

    By gurpreet singh
    On: Dec 30, 2020 | 38 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
964 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check January Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
Rs.693,4,39*EMI: Rs. 14,827
18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,334
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,439*EMI: Rs. 15,087
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.753,439*EMI: Rs. 16,083
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,722
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.795,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,01,438*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.843,439*EMI: Rs. 17,979
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.884,4,37*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?