• Login / Register

Best In Class

Well just bought new Honda Amaze I-VTEC V variant. Thanks to CarDekho team's excellence which helped me deciding my car. Let me help you to make a decision if you are planning to buy a new car with a few numbers of reasons. Best in class because in this segment there is no other car generating 89bhp power in 1.2ltr petrol engine, you will definitely feel it while driving other cars with the same segment. 2nd thing is Honda's best refined silent engine which gives you a smooth driving experience. 3rd thing is powerful AC (lack of rear AC vents), 4th is 15" Wheelbase which gives you confidence on high speed. You will never get that confidence in Dzire, tata tigore, etc. 5th is in spite of having more power from other cars it gives you 15km/ltr mileage in city and 19-20km/ltr on high ways easily on good speed. 6th is high build quality overall in plastic or body. 7th is a wonderful seating comfort which is best in class after Tigor. The only drawback is lack of rear AC vents and rear adjustable headrest, rest is best. The only competitor of Amaze for me is Ford Aspire but its up to you if you wish to go for Ford and have faith in Ford (which I didn't have). I hope I have cleared your doubts on purchasing new compact sedan segment car. I have searched and tried all the cars in the segments. My 1st choice is Amaze and second Ford Aspire. Please don't run behind mileage( Dzire) and cost(Tigore) prospectives for some money. Go for a safe, smooth and reliable one. Thank you.

By siddhnath enterprise
On: Sep 30, 2019 | 3026 Views
  • 57 Likes
  • 2 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

2 comments
1
P
prakash kangtani
Oct 3, 2019 12:09:22 PM

Agree with you

    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    sourabh singh bisht
    Oct 3, 2019 4:30:25 AM

    & also best in class boot 420 Ltr. space. Aggressive looks .

      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Honda Amaze User Reviews

      4.3/5
      Based on896 User reviews
      Write a Review and Win
      An iPhone 7 every month!
      Iphone
      • All (1067)
      • Mileage (251)
      • Performance (113)
      • Looks (267)
      • Comfort (276)
      • Engine (196)
      • Interior (158)
      • Power (130)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Honda Amaze Is Much More Amazing!!

        My overall experience with Honda Amaze is very Good... Ride quality very smooth. Build Quality best in the segment. Fuel economy again 5 stars. High-Speed Stability is go...Read More

        By akhilesh bhat
        On: Mar 16, 2020 | 442 Views
      • Amazing Amaze.

        This is the best and the safest car in the segment in terms of style as well. 

        By sarvjeet singh
        On: Mar 24, 2020 | 37 Views
      • Sporty Car

        Honda Amaze has good pickup and nice ergonomics for the driver but the cabin is noisy with more road noise in the cabin.

        By dr k giridhar
        On: Mar 23, 2020 | 44 Views
      • Honda Amaze Is The Best

        Honda Amaze one of the most important cars in Honda's good travel experience and good mileage.

        By muhammed fayiz
        On: Mar 19, 2020 | 59 Views
      • Great car.

        Overall the car is good but there are some issues in the braking and air-conditioning noise after 1 year.

        By sapna sharma
        On: Mar 17, 2020 | 44 Views
      • Amazing Car

        This is my favorite car and better this car. This car looking very nice looking. better mileage and smooth car.

        By yerrolla vijay
        On: Mar 12, 2020 | 67 Views
      • Amazing Amaze.

        It is an awesome with great features and unique designs. The front look of amaze is awesome and space is enough for 5 people. It delivers me good mileage.

        By mahesh kottarathil rajan
        On: Mar 11, 2020 | 57 Views
      • Good Car.

        Great car in this segment, excellent pickup, and good experience to date.

        By prince arora
        On: Mar 11, 2020 | 50 Views
      • View All Amaze Reviews
      Honda Amaze
      896 reviews
      Rs. 6.09 - 9.95 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      View Latest Offers

      User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Honda Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?