• Login / Register

Amazing car

Good car for the family. The 1.5L Diesel engine surprises me every time. I took a ride and in city traffic, with the light clutch, it goes seamlessly. It gives up to 25kmpl on highway and 22kmpl in city respectively. The cabin space and the right comfort is extraordinary. I've travelled to Goa in this car with my friends. Lovely car. Proud to be an owner of Honda Amaze.

By anonymous
On: Mar 27, 2019 | 121 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on1024 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (978)
  • Mileage (251)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (267)
  • Comfort (276)
  • Engine (196)
  • Interior (158)
  • Power (130)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Honda Amaze Is Much More Amazing!!

    My overall experience with Honda Amaze is very Good... Ride quality very smooth. Build Quality best in the segment. Fuel economy again 5 stars. High-Speed Stability is go...Read More

    By akhilesh bhat
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 443 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    This is the best and the safest car in the segment in terms of style as well. 

    By sarvjeet singh
    On: Mar 24, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Sporty Car

    Honda Amaze has good pickup and nice ergonomics for the driver but the cabin is noisy with more road noise in the cabin.

    By dr k giridhar
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Honda Amaze Is The Best

    Honda Amaze one of the most important cars in Honda's good travel experience and good mileage.

    By muhammed fayiz
    On: Mar 19, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great car.

    Overall the car is good but there are some issues in the braking and air-conditioning noise after 1 year.

    By sapna sharma
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This is my favorite car and better this car. This car looking very nice looking. better mileage and smooth car.

    By yerrolla vijay
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 67 Views
  • Amazing Amaze.

    It is an awesome with great features and unique designs. The front look of amaze is awesome and space is enough for 5 people. It delivers me good mileage.

    By mahesh kottarathil rajan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 57 Views
  • Good Car.

    Great car in this segment, excellent pickup, and good experience to date.

    By prince arora
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 50 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
1024 reviews
Rs. 6.09 - 9.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?