• Login / Register

Amazing Amaze

Superb, excellent driving experience and the best-built quality and muscular design. I am fully satisfied with  Amaze. The Honda Amaze name is enough to describe this car.

By chirag vaidh
On: Nov 26, 2019 | 167 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on710 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (709)
  • Mileage (216)
  • Performance (98)
  • Looks (227)
  • Comfort (229)
  • Engine (172)
  • Interior (130)
  • Power (114)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very bad suspensiob

    It is a nice car but maintenance is so high. Service cost is so costly and its suspension is very poor

    By rambabu
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 71 Views
  • Best Compact Sedan.

    I owned a Honda Amaze automatic version, as compared to other compact sedans,amaze automatic variant is better. All its features are great.

    By midhul das
    On: Jan 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • for V Diesel

    Best Car.

    Honda Amaze is an excellent car. Its mileage, comfort level, and other features are amazing.

    By roopesh
    On: Jan 08, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Excellent car as good as its name (AMAZE) purchased the diesel CVT version. Would blindly say the best automatic diesel automatic car in the segment. Felt No rubber band ...Read More

    By raman devarajan
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 747 Views
  • Best Car.

    I am using S Petrol since January 2019 and I myself have driven it for about 10000 Kms. The only drawback I noticed is the pick up when you drive upward with four passeng...Read More

    By deepak
    On: Jan 04, 2020 | 465 Views
  • Good Car

    It is a good looking car. Comfortable while driving.

    By anubhav singh
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The Worst Car.

    The worst car in the world. The car is full of troubles, I am totally disappointed by the car.

    By rohit
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Classy Car.

    Worth for money, very comfortable and also the exterior is great.

    By arun kumar
    On: Jan 10, 2020 | 30 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
710 reviews
Rs. 5.93 - 9.79 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Year End Offers

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?