• Login / Register

Amazing Amaze

for VX i-DTEC

Amazing Amaze

I would like to share some amazing facts about Honda Amaze (VX MT Idtech). The car is really value for money. I have clocked 71000 Kms in 3 years & 2 months. The servicing cost of this car is really appreciable, it costs far less than any other competitor in this segment. I had to spend around 9000/- for the first time during the service at 69000 Kms. before this my expenses in services were between 3800 to 5500 starting from first paid service till 60000 Kms. It has got an Amazing mileage of 21.5 with Ac in City condition and around 23.5 with Ac on highways(speed maintained around 95~110 Kmph). Breaking is superb in all conditions. Initially, Amaze had some front break pad abnormal wear-out complaints, due to this reason my first set of break pads (although it was OK) were replaced under warranty at 10000 Kms. The second time it was replaced at the service of 69000 Kms, the break pads were healthy for 59000 Kms. Isn't it amazing? I have driven it once at a speed of 145 Kmph for around 120 Kms. it's stability was amazing at that speed. The overall experience with my amaze is really amazing, value for money. Cons: Quality of OEM tires are not up to the mark.

By sanjib sengupta
On: Jan 18, 2017 | 63 Views
  • 14 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Honda Amaze

Honda Amaze User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on982 User reviews
  • All (982)
  • Mileage (305)
  • Performance (147)
  • Looks (286)
  • Comfort (327)
  • Engine (222)
  • Interior (172)
  • Power (152)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Not Reliable. Pick-up Is Inferior

    Giving feedback after driving for 2 years and drove 13000 km. 1. Both rear window knobs are not working. I cannot open them from inside. 2. Glove box opens up even if c...Read More

    By suresh neela
    On: Mar 05, 2021 | 293 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good cabin space, good comfort, good on mileage, and the best in class.

    By sandeep satpute
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 2 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Everything is excellent except for the very scratch-prone painting. You get too many body scratches. Even a leaf can cause a scratch.

    By r r kastury
    On: Mar 06, 2021 | 1 Views
  • Amazing Amaze

    Really big move as per the tag of honda amaze.“Man-maximum, machine-minimum." Love the car.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 22, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Ground Clearance

    Car is best but low ground clearance is a big problem, mileage is best in class comfort is ultimate and best part is AC.

    By devprasad
    On: Feb 21, 2021 | 51 Views
  • Best Family Car In The Segment

    I'm having this car since July 2019 and satisfied with the performance of the car in every parameter.

    By shreenath dangi
    On: Feb 17, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Happy Amaze Owner

    I own Honda Amaze Diesel CVTV since Jan 2019. Really amazing car in all driving conditions with 24K+ on odometer the mileage is around 19.6. Its body is delicate compared...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 3329 Views
  • Good Car. But Some Problems

    Nice comfortable and smooth engine. 20 km per litre mileage but there are two problems in the car. First is side glass and second is the key problem.

    By ramesh ganesan
    On: Feb 13, 2021 | 163 Views
  • View All Amaze Reviews
Honda Amaze
982 reviews
Rs. 6.22 - 9.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Honda Amaze

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Amaze E DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,68,445*EMI: Rs. 16,691
24.7 kmplManual
  • Amaze E PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,22,439*EMI: Rs. 13,334
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,93,439*EMI: Rs. 14,827
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze Special EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,439*EMI: Rs. 15,087
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,53,439*EMI: Rs. 16,083
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze S CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,83,438*EMI: Rs. 16,722
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze Special Edition CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,95,438*EMI: Rs. 16,982
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,01,4,38*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze VX PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,01,4,38*EMI: Rs. 17,101
    18.6 kmplManual
  • Amaze V CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.843,439*EMI: Rs. 17,979
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.8,84,437*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Amaze VX CVT PetrolCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,84,4,37*EMI: Rs. 18,854
    18.3 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Amaze Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?