• Login / Register

Small And Sweet Family Car - Ford Figo

Small And Sweet Family Car - Ford Figo

Ford Figo is very comfortable and smooth to drive. It looks amazing💕😍. Gear system is very easily movable. The mileage is also good. I got the araku valey in my car 🚗 so pickup also amazing. It is suitable for a small and sweet family. I enjoyed the ride with this car. My children's also enjoyed the ride with this car.

By k v prasadverified Verified Buyer
On: Oct 31, 2019 | 209 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on274 User reviews
  • All (287)
  • Mileage (82)
  • Performance (46)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (63)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (66)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car In This Segment

    Good car, but you will get a little bit engine sound and low ground clearance, headlamps are not that bright.

    By kishore
    On: Jun 25, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Amazing Car I Had Driven

    The amazing car I had driven Ford Figo 68000km till the date. The car is a gem of cars. It has great features like power, balance, comfort, fuel economy, low maintenance....Read More

    By dhanraj
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 330 Views
  • Peace Of Mind

    Good performance bike and it has a very good service. It has very low maintenance cost and it has a running capacity.

    By soundararajan
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Superb Handling And Rocket Engine

    The best value for money car. I have titanium Diesel 2019. Features and performance both in 1 package are very difficult to get. I am very happy with the car and it feels...Read More

    By hgyv
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Give It A Chance

    Great car with great performance and looks. Mileage is also good if we don't push the paddle too much.

    By sumit parashari
    On: Jun 29, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Best In Segment

    Great car to drive even the petrol version is awesome, I would like to recommend to all the car lovers out there.

    By jinesh kanabar
    On: Aug 07, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Nice Car

    Very good car. I really enjoy driving this car. Service is also not very costly and build quality is very good.

    By atul singh
    On: Jul 28, 2020 | 32 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
274 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,795
24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,071
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,852
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,411
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,189
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,442
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?