• Login / Register

Good Vehicle

Good Vehicle

Overall, good but mileage was low maintenance charges. Average good power with media player and quality is good but needs some improvement.

By anonymous
On: Jul 16, 2020 | 46 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on289 User reviews
  • All (288)
  • Mileage (86)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (80)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (69)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...Read More

    By nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 186 Views
  • Nice Car With Great Features.

    Excellent condition car anyone can purchase this car. The average is so good.

    By anuradha kumari
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 17 Views
  • Great Car In This Range No Doubt

    Very comfortable driving if you ride between 90-110km/hrs. You will feel a high punching pick up in every gear. Millage on the highway with full AC is 15km/ltr and withou...Read More

    By anand pandey
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 144 Views
  • Best car in its segment.

    Best Car in its segment. Either in dense city traffic or on a speedway, it's easy to handle. Excellent road grip and stability. Climbs hills like a pro.

    By a ramesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback.

    Wonderful car, No words for this car, powerful hatchback, powerful Engine, a good stereo system, I think it's better than Swift

    By ashok kumar
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Love My Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best car and with the best quality performance. I like this car. I love my Ford Figo.

    By manpreet singh
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    By praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    By dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 28 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
289 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,770
24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,573
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,041
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,843
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.609,000*EMI: Rs. 13,041
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,173
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,422
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?