• Login / Register

Ford Low Quality Car

Ford Low Quality Car

Overall, it is an average car. I have new Ford Figo titanium, diesel, run 8000 km, mileage in the long drive I am getting 18to 20kmpl. I don't think this is a good car. And, don't recommend to purchase this car to anybody. Earlier, I purchased Maruthi and Tata cars, both did well. Ford's maintenance is very costly.

By vasa
On: May 27, 2020 | 216 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 21 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

2 comments
1
S
s shekhar shekhar
Jul 12, 2020 6:11:13 PM

Aisa kya kya Demerits hai Vasa ji tell.......or describe

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    sreeraj s
    Jun 27, 2020 8:07:27 AM

    This review's title is 'Low Quality Car'. But in description he specified about mileage.

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Ford Figo User Reviews

      4.6/5
      Based on315 User reviews
      • All (315)
      • Mileage (98)
      • Performance (53)
      • Looks (48)
      • Comfort (85)
      • Engine (71)
      • Interior (25)
      • Power (75)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Overall nice experience

        Overall nice experience with my car. Mileage is good. Very minimum periodic service charge with my car.

        By syed omrul hassan
        On: Mar 10, 2021 | 38 Views
      • Very Good Car With Low Mileage

        Very good Hatchback car with all the features you need. The built quality is very strong. But the mileage is very low. I got 14-15kmpl per litre on the highway and 9...Read More

        By anindya bikas maji
        On: Apr 03, 2021 | 209 Views
      • Most Under Rated Hatch In India

        Ford Figo is a very good car in all sense. Powerful and smooth engine, slick-shifting gears, excellent ride and handling, comfy cabin space, low maintenance cost. Ford ha...Read More

        By yunus siddiqui
        On: Mar 13, 2021 | 405 Views
      • My First Car

        I am using my Ford Figo Petrol version for 1.5 years and found no issues at all. I feel it is the most underrated car. Economical safety hatchback.

        By manohar ravutu
        On: Apr 10, 2021 | 2 Views
      • Best Hatchback

        This is the first car I took 16 months back and driven 22000 km. I am very satisfied with the performance.

        By jitendrapisal
        On: Feb 14, 2021 | 48 Views
      • Superb Car

        Superb car. But the price is high and removing lower trims caused few buyers to shift to other cars.

        By krishna chaitanya bhagavathula
        On: Jan 28, 2021 | 61 Views
      • Best In Comfort And Low In Mileage

        Car in comfort & pickup is best but mileage is max to max 12 to 13kmpl in petrol engine.

        By rushir shah
        On: Jan 25, 2021 | 71 Views
      • Not Selling

        Comfort is awesome, mileage is good, built very good,  and amazing ground clearance.

        By pravesh
        On: Jan 13, 2021 | 47 Views
      • View All Figo Reviews
      Ford Figo
      315 reviews
      Rs. 5.82 - 8.37 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check April Offers

      Compare Variants of Ford Figo

      • Petrol
      • Diesel
      Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
      Rs.6,82,000*EMI: Rs. 14,934
      18.5 kmplManual
      • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
        Rs.5,82,000*EMI: Rs. 12,512
        18.5 kmplManual
      • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
        18.5 kmplManual

      User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
      ×
      Which is your city ?