• Login / Register

Figo is one of the best car in my complete life.

It was very comfortable and engine pickup is good , it's easy to drive in city traffics and good steering controls engine capacity is took good and moreover sound system and dashboard is spacial looking for this car nonstop I have driven to 700 km per day it is very cool I love this car every time this my facilitate car in my life.

By gunda rajashekar
On: Jul 18, 2019 | 656 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on154 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (154)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (23)
  • Looks (32)
  • Comfort (54)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (42)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Looks with Less Maintenance

    I have Ford Figo 2012 model-driven 125000 km. It is my second car as I switched from Hyundai Santro and I am very much satisfied with the performance of this car. It stil...Read More

    By a
    On: Dec 16, 2019 | 1604 Views
  • An amazing car.

    The awesome driving experience of the vehicle on the hills and in the snow is the comfort key to Happiness.

    By jai
    On: Dec 03, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Comfortable Car.

    The car is very comfortable also the mileage, safety is good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By aravind vijayakumaran
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in class.

    Best quality car with great mileage, and low service cost.

    By dr vikas sharma
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Great Car.

    Good car with a really powerful engine and also the fuel efficiency is too good. Highly recommended.

    By sameer kathuria
    On: Jan 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Good family car

    Good car in this segment and also a very good hatchback for family use and I got a very comfortable driving experience.

    By anit tomar
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Wonderful car.

    Ford Figo is a wonderful car, it's smooth, comfortable, and its power is amazing. It is very much economical too.

    By udit
    On: Dec 12, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Best in hatchback class

    Ford Figo is a very nice car. Used this car for since 2014.there is no problems and my car now 97000 km run.

    By darshan
    On: Dec 09, 2019 | 38 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
154 reviews
Rs. 5.23 - 7.69 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check January Offers

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?