• Login / Register

Figo is one of the best car in my complete life.

Figo is one of the best car in my complete life.

It was very comfortable and engine pickup is good , it's easy to drive in city traffics and good steering controls engine capacity is took good and moreover sound system and dashboard is spacial looking for this car nonstop I have driven to 700 km per day it is very cool I love this car every time this my facilitate car in my life.

By gunda rajashekar
On: Jul 18, 2019 | 657 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on315 User reviews
  • All (315)
  • Mileage (98)
  • Performance (53)
  • Looks (48)
  • Comfort (85)
  • Engine (71)
  • Interior (25)
  • Power (75)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Overall nice experience

    Overall nice experience with my car. Mileage is good. Very minimum periodic service charge with my car.

    By syed omrul hassan
    On: Mar 10, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Very Good Car With Low Mileage

    Very good Hatchback car with all the features you need. The built quality is very strong. But the mileage is very low. I got 14-15kmpl per litre on the highway and 9...Read More

    By anindya bikas maji
    On: Apr 03, 2021 | 229 Views
  • Most Under Rated Hatch In India

    Ford Figo is a very good car in all sense. Powerful and smooth engine, slick-shifting gears, excellent ride and handling, comfy cabin space, low maintenance cost. Ford ha...Read More

    By yunus siddiqui
    On: Mar 13, 2021 | 417 Views
  • My First Car

    I am using my Ford Figo Petrol version for 1.5 years and found no issues at all. I feel it is the most underrated car. Economical safety hatchback.

    By manohar ravutu
    On: Apr 10, 2021 | 3 Views
  • Best Hatchback

    This is the first car I took 16 months back and driven 22000 km. I am very satisfied with the performance.

    By jitendrapisal
    On: Feb 14, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Superb Car

    Superb car. But the price is high and removing lower trims caused few buyers to shift to other cars.

    By krishna chaitanya bhagavathula
    On: Jan 28, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Best In Comfort And Low In Mileage

    Car in comfort & pickup is best but mileage is max to max 12 to 13kmpl in petrol engine.

    By rushir shah
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Not Selling

    Comfort is awesome, mileage is good, built very good,  and amazing ground clearance.

    By pravesh
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 48 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
315 reviews
Rs. 5.82 - 8.37 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,82,000*EMI: Rs. 14,934
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,82,000*EMI: Rs. 12,512
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?