• Login / Register

Best Car

for Titanium BSIV

Best Car

Ford Figo is one of the best small capacity diesel/petrol engine provided by Ford motors at the price segment under ten lakhs. For a driver, more importance is given for the driving dynamics and handling. If one can satisfy the improved technology underdeveloped, then the Figo will be the best choice. Now the majority of people thinks first of safety, in terms of safety also it takes a right place with six airbags at its top variety. When we are looking at the performance and engine, it comes with a 1.5L diesel engine and 1.2L and 1L petrol engine. Good mileage getting in this car. Driving comfort is good, but passenger comfort is a little bit lacking. So in overall, I suggest for those who are looking hatchback for small families.

By ck mohammed zidan
On: Jun 16, 2019 | 222 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ford Figo

Ford Figo User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on288 User reviews
  • All (288)
  • Mileage (85)
  • Performance (49)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (80)
  • Engine (67)
  • Interior (23)
  • Power (68)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mind blowing car.

    I love my Ford, truly an awesome car in its segments. Speed is the power given to ford, I have purchased my Figo last year and until now I haven't faced any issue's with ...Read More

    By nelson dsouza
    On: Sep 09, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Nice Car With Great Features.

    Excellent condition car anyone can purchase this car. The average is so good.

    By anuradha kumari
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Great Car In This Range No Doubt

    Very comfortable driving if you ride between 90-110km/hrs. You will feel a high punching pick up in every gear. Millage on the highway with full AC is 15km/ltr and withou...Read More

    By anand pandey
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Best car in its segment.

    Best Car in its segment. Either in dense city traffic or on a speedway, it's easy to handle. Excellent road grip and stability. Climbs hills like a pro.

    By a ramesh kumar
    On: Sep 24, 2020 | 18 Views
  • Powerful Hatchback.

    Wonderful car, No words for this car, powerful hatchback, powerful Engine, a good stereo system, I think it's better than Swift

    By ashok kumar
    On: Sep 22, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Love My Ford Figo

    Ford Figo is the best car and with the best quality performance. I like this car. I love my Ford Figo.

    By manpreet singh
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 21 Views
  • Long Term Review.

    Crossed 130000km with this car, worth buying. If you want to buy a hatchback, go for a Ford Figo. Low-cost maintenance and good suspension.

    By praveen prabhu
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Car. Best Millage.

    The comfort is very good. mileage is also good.happy to purchase the ford, Figo. I run 1000 km in one day. Engine performance is very good.

    By dharmendra
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 22 Views
  • View All Figo Reviews
Ford Figo
288 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,173
18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,843
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,419
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,422
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,932
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,770
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,041
    24.4 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?