• English
  • Login / Register

Offers Great Comfort.

K
kamal bagda on Sep 29, 2020
5

Offers Great Comfort.

This is a good and comfortable car. Its drive is very smooth and fast. This car drives on roads but also drive in off-road. The light of headlights is very high also it's staring very easily move in any direction. It has strong built quality and good ground clearance also reliable than any other SUV. The maintenance cost is also very low and has a good grip on the road to drive with smooth braking.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Ford Endeavour 2020-2022 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on71 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (71)
  • Mileage (7)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (27)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (12)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • V
    vivanrajpareek on Jan 04, 2022
    5

    Defeater Of Fortuner And Other Subs

    I like the car because it can defeat Fortuner. It is my favourite SUV and the Ford endeavour is more than I think.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pankaj baniwal on Dec 22, 2021
    5

    Awesome Car

    Awesome driving experience, best in its segment, braking is awesome. The comfort level of on-road presence and safety are extremely good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Dec 12, 2021
    4.7

    It's Too Comfortable And Looking

    It's too comfortable and looks so nice. Its design is very beautiful and its big wheels are so cool.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aasif ansari on Dec 12, 2021
    4.7

    It's Too Comfortable

    It's too comfortable and looking is so nice. This car's design is very nice and big wheels are so cooled.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    palash chowdhary on Nov 28, 2021
    3.8

    Good For An Overall Experience (Except Mileage)

    Compare to the other cars in its range comparisons like Fortuner and Safari. I have to say this car performs good, comfort and safety are upright. But hard on mileage.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    baljinder on Oct 20, 2021
    5

    I Like This Car

    The Endeavour looks very sporty and muscular. I like this car. This car is comfortable. When this car modifies then looks superb car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saravanan r on Sep 28, 2021
    5

    Happy 2.0 Endy Owner The Dream Car

    Ford Endeavour - The dream car for many craze guys including me. I took a test ride of the 3.2 version last year and when I was about to buy it. Ford has already upgraded to bs6 with a 2.0 engine. Ini...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    manshu bansal on Aug 06, 2021
    2.7

    Pathetic After Sales Support From Ford

    While the car is good in build, but new 2.0 10 speed engine is not up for tough conditions. Recently my 10 months new Ford Endeavour broke down, and Ford not even owning this mishap under warranty. Sp...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Endeavour 2020-2022 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?
×
We need your city to customize your experience