• Login / Register

A dream car

A dream car

I just couldnot have dreamt of a better car than than this facelifted version of ecosport, it offers excellent steering dynamics,beautiful design and mileage good enough in the range of 19-20 kms (50/50 highway and city conditions).My only suggestion is that ford could have offered a rear vent AC and a sliding arm console in the ecosport which would have made it a near perfect car,my ratings would thus be 4/5.

By surojitverified Verified Buyer
On: Jun 01, 2018 | 166 Views
  • 16 Likes
  • 8 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Ecosport 2015-2021

1 comment
1
U
udaykumar tukaram patil
Jun 28, 2018 6:58:48 PM

I am proud owner of 1.5 diesel titanium facelift version and I am fully satisfied with the performance as well as other parafernalia ....nevertheless it would have been a perfect would there have been given the sliding hand rest for the driver as well as the co passenger at front....Very comfortable n sturdy vehicle

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Ford Ecosport 2015-2021 User Reviews

    4.6/5
    Based on1418 User reviews
    • All (1418)
    • Mileage (318)
    • Performance (197)
    • Looks (301)
    • Comfort (424)
    • Engine (253)
    • Interior (144)
    • Power (230)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Road Grip Is Excellent Engine

      The road grip is excellent. Engine soundproof compare to other vehicles, better and now Eco sports titanium mid version 2021 Ford company given sunroof finally this ...Read More

      By tpreddy
      On: Jan 07, 2021 | 54 Views
    • BMW X1 Feeling

      Luxury feeling in this budget. I have drive 510 km in a single seating nonstop, but didn't feel any tired ness. Good handling, good safety, mileage is best, riding qualit...Read More

      By naeem j shaikh
      On: Apr 23, 2021 | 40 Views
    • The Car Build For Car Lovers

      Super build quality, but do not compare the features with new arrivals. This is the car for the enthusiast.

      By abhijith arun
      On: Apr 10, 2021 | 14 Views
    • Best In Segment

      Best in segment overall like good safety and comfort. Have a good mileage of 20- 21kmpl on the highway and 17 -18 in the city.

      By pratham deswal
      On: Mar 30, 2021 | 15 Views
    • Gud Car With Some Small Changes

      It's a good car, but the only fault is the doors. It must have opened upwards and the cost of maintenance is a bit on a high

      By chethan kumar m
      On: Feb 22, 2021 | 11 Views
    • Simply Wow!

      Best compact SUV at a low price. Fuel-efficient and high performing car at this price

      By aman kumar
      On: Jan 27, 2021 | 15 Views
    • Super Car..

      Supercar I love it is just amazing. The ride quality and comfort of this car are just the best.

      By rishab agarwal
      On: Jan 08, 2021 | 14 Views
    • Very Good Purchase

      I bought Ecosport Titanium plus diesel and I am very satisfied with the performance and the mileage I get.

      By sanjay nikam
      On: Jan 01, 2021 | 37 Views
    • View All Ecosport 2015-2021 Reviews
    Ford Ecosport 2015-2021
    Rs. 6.68 Lakh - 11.49 Lakh*
    This car model has expired

    Trending Ford Cars

    • Popular
    ×
    Which is your city ?