• Login / Register

Unique & dynamic design SUV

Unique & dynamic design SUV

PSA Citroen unveils first product Citroen C5 Aircross in India; aims 2% market share in the next 5 years with a very unique & dynamic design with all the feature which Indian customer is looking. I would suggest everyone who is looking for premium 5 seater SUV. Very much eager to see this SUV on Indian road with better service support.

By mohanjeet
On: Apr 04, 2019 | 97 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Citroen C5 Aircross

1 comment
1
s
sarjeet saini
Feb 24, 2020 4:50:28 PM

This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best is looking for premium 5 seater SUV. Citroen C5 is good features and a good SUV in INDIA

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Citroen C5 Aircross User Reviews

    5.0/5
    Based on9 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (9)
    • Looks (5)
    • Price (1)
    • Suv car (2)
    • Automatic (1)
    • Automatic transmission (1)
    • Safety (1)
    • Safety feature (1)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Best SUV Car

      This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car. 

      By arunchander
      On: Apr 21, 2019 | 68 Views
    • Unique & dynamic design SUV

      PSA Citroen unveils first product Citroen C5 Aircross in India; aims 2% market share in the next 5 years with a very unique & dynamic design with all the feature which In...Read More

      By mohanjeet
      On: Apr 04, 2019 | 97 Views
    • Best nice SUV

      Looks are nice having good features and a good SUV among others in segment.

      By mahesh kumar
      On: Jan 05, 2019 | 78 Views
    • Mind blowing car.

      This car has a very attractive and sporty design. It has mind-blowing features and has the best safety features. I love this car.

      By raj gupta
      On: Feb 25, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Great car.

      I own Citroen for more than 10 years, on every visit to Europe, Citroen steering is in my hands, Blindoly one of the best technology with a mixture of luxury on any road ...Read More

      By simar veer
      On: Dec 28, 2019 | 89 Views
    • Best in price.

      I think its brilliant car outstanding in all terms but price should be below 22 lakh on-road for automatic transmission otherwise it would be an expensive range.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 14, 2019 | 16 Views
    • Excellent Car.

      This car is the best car in the segment. The looks are very attractive. I think this car is the best SUV car.

      By anonymous
      On: Jun 05, 2019 | 22 Views
    • Economical Car.

      Nice SUV with the best features of Japanese technologies. Cost of the SUV is much lower as compared with KIA, Hector and Harrier.

      By sanjay manmode
      On: Jan 21, 2020 | 35 Views
    • View All C5 Aircross Reviews
    Citroen C5 Aircross
    9 reviews
    Rs. 25.0 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?