Fast and great but not understandable

Fast and great but not understandable

Attention to detail it's good and fast and value for money but I would not suggest you buy it because in that much amount of money more powerful car than that which is Apollo ie one of the best cars in history u may not hear that name but search it and see if it's like from another planet spacecraft beat car for that price

By ghafoor
On: May 07, 2019 | 95 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 14 Dislikes

Bugatti Chiron User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on39 User reviews
  • All (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    By jerry gurung
    On: Dec 01, 2021 | 70 Views
  • Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.

    By nishk
    On: Aug 23, 2021 | 74 Views
  • My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.

    By small sbk blogs
    On: Feb 24, 2021 | 117 Views
  • Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    By partha mandal
    On: Jan 16, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.

    By nazeer ahmad
    On: Oct 16, 2020 | 56 Views
  • Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.

    By devashish gupta
    On: Sep 28, 2020 | 72 Views
  • A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    By sarthak gupta
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 101 Views
  • View All Chiron Reviews
Bugatti Chiron
39 reviews
Rs.19.21 - 28.40 Cr*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Bugatti Chiron

Other Upcoming Cars

  • Maruti Jimny
    Maruti Jimny
    Rs.10.00 - 12.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2023
  • Toyota Innova Crysta
    Toyota Innova Crysta
    Rs.20.00 - 23.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 15, 2023
  • Maruti FRONX
    Maruti FRONX
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2023
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2025
×
We need your city to customize your experience