Amazing Car

S
satwik satyadarshi nayak on May 06, 2020
4.5

Amazing Car

Bugatti Chiron is the fastest car production in the world. the mileage of this car is unbreakable for other sporty cars.it has automatic variants Bugatti Chiron petrol is 5.95 kmpl automatic. Bugatti Chiron they used the texture of the car that no can compete for this beast and it is expensive for capital. now Bugatti separated their beast in different variants:- Chiron sport 2018, 110 and Bugatti 2019, Bugatti our sport 2020, Bugatti super sport 300+ 2020 and they made new beast now no can defeat la Voiture Noire 2019 and Bugatti centodieci 1,600 horsepower and yes made centodieci is relative to EB 110 model.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Bugatti Chiron user reviews

4.2/5
Based on39 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (39)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (8)
  • Price (6)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • J
    jerry gurung on Dec 01, 2021
    4.7

    Best Of The Best

    Chiron is the pinnacle of style, luxury and speed.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nishk on Aug 23, 2021
    5

    Buggati Chiron Is My Life

    Buggati Chiron is my favorite car in the world. It is the fastest car in the world, and the material Bugatti Chiron uses for the air crafts build quality was awesome.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    small sbk blogs on Feb 24, 2021
    4.3

    My Dream Car Buggati Chiron Top Apeed My Ride 320

    This is my dream car, I purchased it last year, it has a top speed of 320kmph. It is giving 6 to 9 kmpl mileage on the highway which is not good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    partha mandal on Jan 16, 2021
    3.5

    Just a Beast

    Just a beast.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nazeer ahmad on Oct 16, 2020
    5

    Amazing Felling.

    Cant experess in words when beauty meets power good as heaven while driving feel like. I am a god of speed.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    devashish gupta on Sep 28, 2020
    5

    Powerful Beast.

    This car is a real supercar and if you only want speed not care about sound so you can go for this sports model.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    swap on Sep 27, 2020
    2.3

    A Very Nice Car Bugatti Chiron.

    The car is good but the price is not good. It is stylish also but the maintenance cost is very expensive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • sarthak gupta on Jun 26, 2020
    4.7

    Awesome Car

    This is my dream car and one-day definitely. I will purchase this bike.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Chiron Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Other upcoming cars

  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Citroen Basalt
    Citroen Basalt
    Rs.11 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 16, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience