Choose your suitable option for better User experience.
  • English
  • Login / Register

Dream Car

A
anonymous on May 05, 2019
5

Dream Car

Excellent car as it is the best on 4 tires it was my biggest dream to buy it and it came true around 6 years ago but I still don't want to sell it cause it has become an important part of my life and driving it is like a next-level feeling. It has a powerful engine of 2000cc and a sporty look with excellent features.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Audi Q5 2018-2020 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on13 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • H
    harsh balar on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new modelRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    minesh patel on Jan 07, 2020
    4.8

    Nice Car.

    The best safety car , the speed is also good. The car is made with modern technology.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 05, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Audi Q5 is the best car as I love it. We have more another car like Audi Q7, Jaguar, BMW, Mercedes, and also Porsche but l love Audi Q5 because my father gifted it to me.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 15, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    I like this car very much and I want to buy this car when I have appreciated it. I like all the functions and models of this car. When I was seen this car first time then I was decided to buy this car...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • F
    faisal tihami on Jul 02, 2019
    4

    A Superb Car

    The build quality is nice. The looks are very stylish. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    agam agarwal on May 19, 2019
    5

    Superb Car

    An amazing car with best in class features available as compared to the other cars available in the similar segment at an affordable price range.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on May 05, 2019
    5

    Dream Car

    Excellent car as it is the best on 4 tires it was my biggest dream to buy it and it came true around 6 years ago but I still don't want to sell it cause it has become an important part of my life and ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd zahid on Mar 17, 2019
    5

    Good and Cute Looking

    Audi Q5 is a good and very cute looking car, I love it.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Q5 2018-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi A3 2024
    Audi A3 2024
    Rs.35 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 16, 2024
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience