Amazing Car

Amazing Car

Rs. 49.99 - 56.21 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist

Amazing Car

H
harsh balar on Mar 07, 2020
5

Amazing Car

Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new model

    Was this review helpful?
  • Yes
  • No

Audi Q5 2018-2020 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on13 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (13)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • H
    harsh balar on Mar 07, 2020
    5

    Amazing Car

    Safety and engine power is good and I like this car I have this car and I loved it now I am thinking to take q5 new model

  • M
    minesh patel on Jan 07, 2020
    4.8

    Nice Car.

    The best safety car , the speed is also good. The car is made with modern technology.

  • A
    anonymous on Nov 05, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    Audi Q5 is the best car as I love it. We have more another car like Audi Q7, Jaguar, BMW, Mercedes, and also Porsche but l love Audi Q5 because my father gifted it to me.

  • A
    anonymous on Sep 15, 2019
    5

    Best Car

    I like this car very much and I want to buy this car when I have appreciated it. I like all the functions and models of this car. When I was seen this car first time then I was decided to buy this car...Read More

  • F
    faisal tihami on Jul 02, 2019
    4

    A Superb Car

    The build quality is nice. The looks are very stylish. 

  • A
    agam agarwal on May 19, 2019
    5

    Superb Car

    An amazing car with best in class features available as compared to the other cars available in the similar segment at an affordable price range.

  • A
    anonymous on May 05, 2019
    5

    Dream Car

    Excellent car as it is the best on 4 tires it was my biggest dream to buy it and it came true around 6 years ago but I still don't want to sell it cause it has become an important part of my life and ...Read More

  • M
    mohd zahid on Mar 17, 2019
    5

    Good and Cute Looking

    Audi Q5 is a good and very cute looking car, I love it.

  • View All Q5 2018-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Audi cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Audi Q8 2024
    Audi Q8 2024
    Rs.1.17 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience