Maruti XL6 2019-2022 Looks user reviews

Maruti XL6 2019-2022 Looks user reviews

Rs. 10.14 - 12.02 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Maruti XL6 2019-2022
4.3/5
Based on 242 User Reviews

Looks user reviews of Maruti XL6 2019-2022

  • All (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • A
    ankur mittal on Apr 10, 2022
    4.3

    Good Experience

    I bought the XL6 Zeta model manual on 31/12/2021. When I got the car, its mileage shown on display was 9kmpl, but after riding about 3000 km. It's 16.5kmpl in the city and I am yet to go a long ride. I loved the cruise control feature, and my family members are very happy with the comfort. The only drawback I saw was the tyre size and safety featur...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mr ajay wahie on Feb 16, 2022
    4.5

    XL6 - A Winner All The Way

    An excellent value for money package. A family vehicle with luxurious interiors and all hi-tech features, extremely comfortable even for long drives. Nice pickup, powered engine, hybrid technology for fuel-saving and magnificent looks.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sudeep manish on Sep 22, 2021
    4.5

    Best Family Car In Segment

    XL6 is the best family car in the segment. Comfortable, spacious, and stylish. It gives 20 km/L plus mileage in highways with AC (Speed 80 -100 km/hr). In the city also I am getting 14-15 km/L with AC. Its road presence is average, but people turn their heads to take a look (when it's white in colour). Excellent ride quality. In total Value for mon...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shantilal on Jun 29, 2021
    4.2

    XL6 My Sweet Love

    I have an XL6 Zeta petrol. it's looking so nice. comfortable, I like it so much.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satya satya on May 27, 2021
    4

    A Complete Package Car

    It's a very good SUV looking like a family car. Worth the money, feels very good on the drive. It has been 5 months now. I am enjoying it in the city and highway.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    swapnil awasthi on May 21, 2021
    3.5

    Not Happy With Metal Body And Fibre Used To Build

    Purchased XL6 alpha M on jan2020, the car is giving its best and best car in this segment with mileage features and looks. The negative part is - Metal used to build the car is getting corroded and the fibre clips are getting detached below the seats. The skid plate also uses a low-quality fibre and overall setup. Unhappy with the metal body and fi...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    suraj sinha on Apr 03, 2021
    5

    It Is One Of The Best Model.....

    Nice car in this segment. The performance is good. Looks good. Amazing feature, color, and all the functions in this car are fully updated.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kavya goyal on Feb 01, 2021
    5

    Nice Vehicle

    Sabse achha vehicle hain ertiga ke mukable. Ertiga mein premium look nahi hain, captain seats nahi hain. Maruti XL6 is a very nice car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul banerjee on Jan 23, 2021
    4.5

    XL6 Is Best

    Value for money, excellent comfort, and the best car for a family. Good for long drives, good and rich interior look with big screen and music system.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Dec 31, 2020
    4

    The Riding Experience Is Much

    The riding experience is much better than Ertiga and the second row & third rows are a little bit disappointed due to leg space and jerking. The look of all new XL6 is gorgeous than any other MPV cars. The performance and the pulling power of this vehicle are very impressive and stronger.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jacob samuel on Nov 26, 2020
    4

    A Real Value For Money.

    Hi All, First of all, I haven't purchased this car yet, still searching/studying the options, market, any better other alternatives, thus these comments are based on my 2 times test ride, 3 times visiting the showroom, studies, talking to few owners, watching the vlogs, reading few blogs and user reviews. 1) You don't have more choice of 6 seaters ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nishu on Oct 31, 2020
    3.8

    Pros And Cons Of The Car.

    Pros:- Good looking, good mileage in this class, good in performance, and features wise. Cons:- The only one which is poor built quality.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saurabh mehta on Aug 25, 2020
    3.8

    Overall, XL6 Is A Worth MPV To Buy. I Am Happy

    Looks - Very Good Interior - Very Good Comfort - Very Good Smooth Driving - Very Good Safety - Good (4 Air Bags required) Tyre Size - Good (Should be Similar as Innova Crysta) Build Quality - Good (It's delicate. Should be tougher) Shock Absorbents - Very Good Height.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    kalidas ingole on May 28, 2020
    4.5

    Awesome Mileage With Great Fetaures

    This is one of the best Maruti Suzuki can deliver in its MPV segment with low budget cost, high comfort seating in all its class, one of the best cabin noise insulation which makes car noiseless inside. The car has sufficient space, mileage, and a new look. Its petrol engine BS6 provides you great milage and smooth drive...

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mahendra kumar on May 13, 2020
    5

    Very Nice Car

    Very nice car and very comfortable to drive. The car has sufficient space, mileage and a nice look. Moreover, it is complete with Innova car but it is priceless and Innova like a luxurious car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    abdul on Apr 27, 2020
    4.2

    Best Car for Indian Roads

    XL6 is the best car for Indian roads, comfort and superb design. All features in the mounted good looking top range.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rathinavel on Apr 19, 2020
    5

    My Car Is Nice

    My car is nice but your car looks very good nice experience and also my car is new one its new model Maruthi.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rukiya ahmed laskar on Mar 15, 2020
    4.2

    Best car

    This is a great car, it is easy to drive and is comfortable too. The car has great safety features too, I loved the interiors too, the dashboard is black and looks great. I guess this will be the best car ever in my entire career. The car provides great performance. The engine is powerful.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rajni chuchra on Mar 02, 2020
    5

    Best premium car.

    We have purchased the XL6 we were confused between the Ertiga and the XL6. Ultimately we choose the XL6 because of the premium looks and the comfortable sitting. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    atiqua naim on Jan 05, 2020
    5

    Great Car.

    One of the best car in this price. Non-stop drive 800kM, with family. Best in look. Amazing caption seat in the middle row.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sri sai diggers on Jan 04, 2020
    5

    Awesome car.

    The looks of the car are amazing, the fuel economy is also great. This is the best in the segment in terms of comfort.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    saurabh singh on Dec 28, 2019
    5

    Excellent Car from Maruti

    It's a unique car under 13 lacs. I was looking for a compact SUV. The main issue was the rear seat legroom in almost all compact SUVs. Hence, I have preferred XL6. It's loaded with latest features. I have booked an alpha MT.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vinoth kumar on Dec 21, 2019
    5

    Excellent Interiors

    The right choice for 5 to 6 family members. Value for the given Money. Please, change the alloy Wheel design. It does not match the car look.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vimal thoria on Dec 08, 2019
    5

    MY LIFE IS MY XL6

    It is my humble luxurious car with a royal private seating. Best looking, the world's best royal car. Rich SUV look.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • G
    gauri patel on Nov 13, 2019
    5

    Awesome SUV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a makeover of Ertiga. Good in looks. Good interiors. Good 3rd-row space. But 16/17 inch wheels are missing. Only 2 airbags are available. Diesel engine option is not available. The music system is of average quality. Alloy design should have been different from Ertiga like diamond-cut alloys of Baleno. If it is being sold in Nexa all ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 09, 2019
    5

    Perfect MPV - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is the best MPV. The front look is more attractive. Captain seat makes the car more attractive. Overall very good as a family.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 09, 2019
    5

    Amazing Car - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is smooth to ride with all the features loaded with the latest technology and the exterior look that can be compared with a lot of high-end car manufacturers.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Nov 09, 2019
    5

    Nice Car - Maruti Suzuki XL6

    Maruti Suzuki XL6 is a nice car with all of these features as below:-  Classic comfort, airbags secures you, very low maintenance, superb looks, good mileage, superb pickup, classic design, strong engine, smooth performance. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sumit joshi on Nov 03, 2019
    5

    Best budget MPV under 12 Lac.

    Xl6 is the perfect car in this budget segment of 12 Lac. With premium interior marble finish and front looks like more SUV type in an MPV. Ride quality is very good with comfortable seating arrangement and cabin is very silent, apart from all these features the K15 smart hybrid engine with BS6 rating is the excellent one makes it eligible for 5 sta...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dinesh budhad on Oct 31, 2019
    5

    Futuristic Car.

    Nice car, loaded with more space and the engine system working is very smooth. I like this car because the look and its design make it more classic. The interior work of this car makes us feels like we are in a luxury car. The dashboard is awesome. The feeling when we drive this car is awesome. The black interior makes it more glorious.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Maruti XL6 2019-2022

  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.1,014,000*EMI: Rs.22,367
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,000*EMI: Rs.23,868
    19.01 kmplManual
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*EMI: Rs.25,003
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.12,02,000*EMI: Rs.26,483
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Maruti cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience