• Login / Register

Maruti Celerio X Comfort User Reviews

Maruti Celerio X
67 reviews
Rs. 4.90 - 5.67 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check October Offers
Rating of Maruti Celerio X
4.4/5
Based on 67 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Maruti Celerio X

  • All (67)
  • Mileage (15)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for ZXI BSIV

    Performance of this car

    Build quality -3* Performance -4* Service -5* Comfortable -2* High-way Drive - 3* Mileage -4* Security -1* I purchased Top model ZXI, and there is no security function. and I don't think this car is good, even compare with Tiago and Santro, this car is nill, I am so much disappointed to purchase this.. Read More

    By rahul gupta
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 156 Views
  • Built Quality is Really Not Good.

    Really, Am an owner of Celerio X and I loved everything in it just one thing which is really not good is its outer body quality you know if a small dump in a car it will be like a big accident its outer body is really so soft. Rather than built quality, all things are perfect comfort, riding quality, engine performance etc all good. One request to ...Read More

    By joseph
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Excellent car.

    I have driven 8000 km to date. It has all you can get out of vehicle power, balance while driving, comfort, reasonable maintenance. I own the petrol VXI (o) version which provides 2 airbags and makes you feel secure. I am getting a mileage of 20kmpl on highways after having completed 1st service. But the interior is very hard to maintain. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 158 Views
  • Best in drive.

    Its good is in seating and driver seat comfortable and the orange color also good looking. 

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 09, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Best in comfort.

    The drive of the car is comfortable for long-distance, and smooth engine quality.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice car.

    The car has a great drive experience and comfortable sitting with fast air-conditioning performance.  

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • for AMT ZXI BSIV

    Mind blowing car

    The car is too much good and the automatic gear system is too much loving, and the car is very comfortable and mileage is above 20 and pickup is also and the Ac is very good and powerful and in that automatic version one hand and one leg is free because there is no clutch and not again changing the gears it's automatically changed and in budget als...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 151 Views
  • Excellent car.

    This is a mind-blowing car with a great drive comfort and great looks. 

    By nikhil sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZXI BSIV

    My Dream Car

    Maruti Celerio X is my first car and I am very happy to share my review of this car. This is a very comfortable car and gives good mileage.

    By prem
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 41 Views
  • My Own Car My Pride;

    Maruti Celerio X is a hassle-free car. Not given any trouble until today. Best average than other cars. Comfortable seatings.

    By asha choithramani
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for ZXI Option BSIV

    Celerio X is Good

    I've had good experience with this car This is the best I have never seen below 6 lacks like the good colours are available. I have bought orange and good mileage. So easy to drive this car, Comfortable seat, Ac is there and it's is good for long travel, Air bags are also available.  Read More

    By lokesh reddy
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Perfect Family Car

    Mahindra Celerio X is a nice looking car with the sporty interior. Good pickup moreover suspension and seating are comfortable.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Maruti Family

    Maruti Celerio X is a superb car, comfortable, fuel efficient and always good. I love Celerio X.

    By kausik kr jash
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 68 Views
  • for AMT ZXI Option BSIV

    AMT Experience

    It was more than my expectations. It is very comfortable for a family with 4 adults & 1 kid. Auto Gear shift is the major plus point & works great reaching 100kmph within few seconds. It is like an affordable sports car. Read More

    By keerthi. pverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Maruti Celerio X

    I have purchased the all-new Maruti Celerio X ZXi model. It's a very comfortable car and its interior is so good. I finalized the car by the reviews from the internet. I love my car very much. Its look is different from all other cars. Read More

    By ritesh goyal
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 95 Views
  • for AMT VXI BSIV

    Maruti Celerio X

    AMT of Maruti Celerio X having a problem in the accelerator, horn is inconvenient and it is less comfortable as compare to Wagon R.

    By ashok kumar das
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 113 Views
  • for VXI BSIV

    Celerio x amazing. Must comment after experienced

    Nice car. So smooth and comfortable. Large space. Great hatchback. Best car under 5.5lakh. I am in love.

    By avishek duttagupta
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 83 Views
  • A vibrant beauty

    Overall, it is a cool buy. Looks wise the car is awesome. Plenty of space. 3 adults can seat comfortably. Even I drove with 4 adults at back for 12km, where I didn't feel any power lag. Nice steering control. Smooth handling. Now talking about cons, the build quality is not up to the mark. Damage is a bit higher than impact. And the second con is i...Read More

    By sourav d sharma
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best Car ever

    Best suspensions and very comfortable car I like to use that car.

    By swapnil d
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio X

  • Petrol
  • Celerio X VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,90,100*EMI: Rs. 10,525
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,96,000*EMI: Rs. 10,638
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,14,700*EMI: Rs. 11,024
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,33,100*EMI: Rs. 11,402
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT VXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,39,000*EMI: Rs. 11,516
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,55,300*EMI: Rs. 11,867
    21.63 kmplManual
  • Celerio X AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,57,700*EMI: Rs. 11,901
    21.63 kmplAutomatic
  • Celerio X AMT ZXI OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,67,300*EMI: Rs. 12,099
    21.63 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Celerio X Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?