• Login / Register

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus
22 reviewsRate Now
Rs. 7.15 - 8.51 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check February Offers
Rating of Mahindra Bolero Power Plus
5.0/5
Based on 22 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 6s & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus User Reviews

  • Latest Reviews (22)
  • Most Helpful Reviews (10)
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    The New Mahindra Bolero Power Plus ZLX comes with the reliable mHAWKD70 engine that gives you more power to experience a peppier drive without compromising on mileage. Being low on noise, vibration and harshness, the New Bolero Power Plus ZLX delivers on the performance like never before. It is Bharat Standard IV compliant moreover it comes with fr... Read More

    V
    Virendra Kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 5 Views
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    Mahindra Bolero is very good for a family, it is a powerful and good model. Mahindra Bolero is a vehicle for a medium class family.  Read More

    V
    Veer singh gurjar
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 4 Views
  • for ZLX

    Power Plus is awesome

    This is the awesome SUV segment for off-road and highways. It is the complete family package. Read More

    A
    Ajit Singh Bhati
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus has poor brakes, still leaf springs in the rear, no ABS or airbags, long steering axis, unstable at high speeds. Only pros is the new quieter engine. Read More

    v
    vikrant kesari pradhan
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Ultimate SUV

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is the best for off-road drives. The SUV has a good pickup. It is a very nice SUV. Read More

    9
    9816767329
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Bully Bolero

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is the toughest vehicle on Indian Roads. I was on a road full of snow which was just 5mtr wide and I saw so-called power packed vehicle laying off the road due to snow, they also insist me not to take a risk but, I took the risk on my Mahindra Bolero Power Plus and I crossed the same. Read More

    m
    manoj kumar malhotra
    On: Feb 06, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Very nice car for city and village area

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is a very nice car with the smooth engine through which we get more Mileage moreover engine of Mahindra Bolero doesn't make sound like an old bolero Read More

    K
    Kariyappa
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good for rural area

    According to a rural area, its the best one compare to others it's cheap in prize. Read More

    p
    pukhraj
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 52 Views
  • I like Mahindra Bolero.

    I like it so much. It has a luxury feeling. It's a good medium sized car at a lower price than others and has great space. Read More

    M
    Minu Rani Saha
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for LX

    Customer experience

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is a good car. I really thank Mahindra company sells men. He across me to get this car Read More

    U
    Uttam Ruidas
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for SLE

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus - Best Car For Adventur

    As I am a very adventurous person by nature, I usually travel and go on long distance trips with my family and friends. I desperately wanted a car that accompanies me on road as well as off road. I have heard about many SUVs and even tried some but was not satisfied at all. After searching for the perfect tough car for months, I came across Mahindr... Read More

    S
    Subodh
    On: Oct 11, 2018 | 60 Views
  • for ZLX

    Experience in mahindra bolero

    The speed and the mileage is so good we all are enjoying the car very much when the first time we went to the Mahindra showroom we all liked the Mahindra power plus. Whenever we go on some trip like in a village or some religious place it gives us a very good performance. We all really enjoy the ride and music so much so thank you Mahindra team. Read More

    S
    Sonu pathak
    On: Nov 18, 2018 | 51 Views
  • I like Mahindra Bolero.

    I like it so much. It has a luxury feeling. It's a good medium sized car at a lower price than others and has great space. Read More

    M
    Minu Rani Saha
    On: Jan 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for SLX

    Rough and tough

    Mahindra Bolero is a Rough and tough SUV only safety measures are low rest car can go anywhere. Read More

    K
    Karandeep Singh
    On: Jan 03, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for LX

    Customer experience

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is a good car. I really thank Mahindra company sells men. He across me to get this car Read More

    U
    Uttam Ruidas
    On: Jan 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Mahindra bolero power plus.

    It is a very good car when a person thinks to buy a car, at that time the name of Bolero comes in his mind, it is very useful for goods to carry also. Read More

    A
    Aditya Pratap Singh
    On: Dec 22, 2018 | 28 Views
  • Real monster

    It's a Roughrider, it needs low maintenance, 19/20 mileage. The company claims only 15+ Read More

    M
    Malhotra
    On: Dec 10, 2018 | 33 Views
  • Bolero is best..

    Performance is very good, you can run it on any place, the suspension is also good. Read More

    M
    Manish mewara
    On: Dec 10, 2018 | 28 Views
  • for ZLX

    Power Plus is awesome

    This is the awesome SUV segment for off-road and highways. It is the complete family package. Read More

    A
    Ajit Singh Bhati
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus has poor brakes, still leaf springs in the rear, no ABS or airbags, long steering axis, unstable at high speeds. Only pros is the new quieter engine. Read More

    v
    vikrant kesari pradhan
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 62 Views

More Car Options to Consider

User Reviews on Bolero Power Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2019
  • TUV300 2019
    TUV300 2019
    Rs.9.74 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 11, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
  • XUV500 2020
    XUV500 2020
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
  • XUV300 Electric
    XUV300 Electric
    Rs.18.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
×
Which is your city ?