• Login / Register

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus User Reviews

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus
49 reviews
Rs. 7.49 - 9.08 Lakh*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Mahindra Bolero Power Plus
4.7/5
Based on 49 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mahindra Bolero Power Plus User Reviews

  • All (49)
  • Mileage (11)
  • Performance (8)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (7)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (28)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • My best Car

    It has been 4yrs now that I have been driving Mahindra Bolero Power Plus. It has already crossed 1L km and is still in its best condition. For Indian roads, you may not find a better car than Bolero in the SUV family. With excellent ground clearance to the best mileage. With a comfortable and luxurious interior to great looks. What better can someo...Read More

    By karma shenga
    On: Oct 17, 2019 | 177 Views
  • Live Young Live Free

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus that I bought is the best for the landscape that I live in. It is the best SUV with perfect pricing. The mileage is on a better side and the maintenance cost is affordable. The only problem I face is the seating comfort of the car. If Mahindra took care of the seats in the likes of Scorpio, nothing could beat it. Read More

    By upesh chettri
    On: Oct 13, 2019 | 95 Views
  • for SLX

    Good SUV for any type of use

    In this range it is a better car for all-purpose and also safety features are added by Mahindra like airbags, ABS and more and it is low a maintenance SUV.

    By top10
    On: Aug 09, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Best car in India

    Excellent car. If not for a VIP, the bolero is the best among the best at a very reasonable price. Suitable for any kind of road or journey. Excellent pick-up and power.

    By chries rhatsu
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Bolero Power

    All about Mahindra Bolero Power Plus # Nice car # Nice mileage # Nice desi looking # Rough and tough car

    By aditya pal
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Good Looks, comfortable. Engine power is very strong and also the price is reasonable. Interior is looking very beautiful and modernize. Long drive journey and on hill area, the performance is better than to the other vehicles. Read More

    By ishworchandra
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 94 Views
  • The Real SUV;

      Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is the best SUV ever. Very bold and aggressive looking SUV. Best rough-road experience. Value for money product.

    By vishvajeet insurance services
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 14 Views
  • Excellent Car

    I am using this car from last 5 years and I must say it is an excellent car. It has been and will always be the first choice for family and the farmers. I really love this car. Read More

    By hoshiyar rajput
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Very nice my favourite car

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is the mind-blowing and powerful car I am always using this car.

    By arun yadav
    On: Jun 21, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Champion Vehicle no doubt..

    I'm using Mahindra Bolero SLX since 2010. I have driven personally. I'm satisfied with the performance of Bolero. Mahindra makes vehicles are very good & tough.

    By joydipbasu
    On: Jun 20, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for SLX

    Owninig a Mahindra Bolero Power (SLX)

    I bought a Mahindra Bolero Power+ SLX in December 2018 from Aizawl, Mizoram, wherein the dealer took care of all necessary documentation and registration process. My previous car was a Hyundai i10, and as my first time driving an SUV, I was at first hesitated to drive in busy tight traffic and narrow roads of my city as the size differs from an i10...Read More

    By b lal malsawma
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 203 Views
  • Very Good Car With Safety Features

    Nice ground clearance with the powerfull engine and superior mileage of 25.7 kmpl. It's rough and tough best for Indian roads.

    By dhiraj yadav
    On: Apr 26, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Awesome For Off Roading

    Awesome vehicle but Mahindra should have to add more safety features.

    By abhinav kumar
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for ZLX

    India's Bestest SUV

    This is the India's bestest SUV with Mhawk engine excellent service and mileage. At affordable price to buy this for long traveling with family.

    By abhishek yadav
    On: Apr 20, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for ZLX

    The Practical SUV For The Middle-class

    A strong utility car at a price that's much affordable than the 5-seater SUVs of today. Lacks modern interiors features alongside airbags. The latter is a huge miss. But it's a car worth buying especially in rural or semi-urban areas. The AC is strong and it's easy to drive. Decent mileage as well. A sturdy and practical middle-class family SUV. Mo...Read More

    By rajdeep saha
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 136 Views
  • About bolero xlx power

    I have Boler ZLX Power Plus and I can say it has excellent performance on road but not too good for offroad. Overall it is a good vehicle by Mahindra. 

    By mangi bishnoi
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • This Car Is A Perfect SUV

    India's most popular SUV and this SUV is very very powerful off-roader in India and this car looks very attractive.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for SLX

    I love my Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

    I'm in the middle of South India, especially in the Kodagu District, where I live in a hill station, where I knew about the hills. My favourite Mahindra Bolero Power Plus in the hills was my disorientation. I can never forget it. I'll buy Mahinda Bolero Power Plus side. 100% My beloved Bolero.  Read More

    By charan
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Bolero power plus good

    It has an instant pickup and smooth driving. All over experience was good.

    By saurav roy
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 33 Views
  • The Best Bolero

    Best SUV under this price segment. The build quality is decent, features are nice and the comfort level is also good.

    By gurleen singh
    On: May 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for LX

    Power Plus Bolero is Best

    It has a very good average and looks very stylish.

    By mahender singh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • for SLX

    Great Choice.

    Best SUV under 10 lakh. Rough and Tough look model.

    By rajendra chouhan
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for SLE

    Best Car in India

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is a good car for a family and it is best for all. 

    By aditya pandey
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for SLE

    I love BOLERO

    Powerful engine, fuel economy very nice, enough torque,ac is very good, solid attitude, nice personality car, macho image, decent interior, drive quality is very good and good overall performance. Read More

    By love thakur
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for ZLX

    Best Car For Family

    After buying the Mahindra Bolero Power Plus, the results are good. Good design, seats, AC, tyres. The best Car for work and family.

    By rchoyadgiri 2018
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is not so luxury but you lead the road. You sit higher and gets a dynamic experience of driving a beast. No need to take tension about the road it will take you anywhere you want. So much classic and amazing car. Surely it has some drawbacks but when you drive you will forget about these. Read More

    By anand sharma
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    The New Mahindra Bolero Power Plus ZLX comes with the reliable mHAWKD70 engine that gives you more power to experience a peppier drive without compromising on mileage. Being low on noise, vibration and harshness, the New Bolero Power Plus ZLX delivers on the performance like never before. It is Bharat Standard IV compliant moreover it comes with fr...Read More

    By virendra kumar
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for ZLX

    Mahindra Bolero

    Mahindra Bolero is very good for a family, it is a powerful and good model. Mahindra Bolero is a vehicle for a medium class family. 

    By veer singh gurjar
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for ZLX

    Power Plus is awesome

    This is the awesome SUV segment for off-road and highways. It is the complete family package.

    By ajit singh bhati
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

    Mahindra Bolero Power Plus is for off-roading and very comfortable car. It is best in price and it is made for every family of India. It is a 7 seater. It has good pickup and AC  Read More

    By haintobo rangkau
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 50 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Mahindra Bolero Power Plus

  • Diesel

User Reviews on Bolero Power Plus Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Mahindra Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S204
    S204
    Rs.12.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • eKUV100
    eKUV100
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 20, 2019
  • XUV Aero
    XUV Aero
    Rs.17.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 12, 2020
  • Thar 2020
    Thar 2020
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 03, 2020
  • XUV500 2020
    XUV500 2020
    Rs.9.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2020
×
Which is your city ?