Jaguar XE User Reviews

Jaguar XE
Rs.44.98 - 48.50 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Jaguar XE
4.8/5
Based on 24 User reviews

Jaguar XE User Reviews

  • All (24)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Best In Cost And Features

    Best in cost and features are very best look is very attractive and color are so awesome and safety are better in cost of rate.

    By yuvraj singh yadav
    On: Oct 04, 2022 | 58 Views
  • Nice Car

    The Jaguar XE is a really fantastic car looking is fabulous safety features are good performance love this carJaguar XE is a nice car with comfort, speed, and class with a journey full of fun. You can give trust to your family that you are in a safe vehicle. The voice of the car is so smooth and soft that it feels so good to your ears and...Read More

    By pralove
    On: Sep 02, 2022 | 142 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Car of its uniqueness in its segment. Improved designs and performance. Best in performance and engine capacity.

    By aman jewis lakra
    On: May 16, 2022 | 65 Views
  • Best Sedan

    Awesome car, very comfortable, it can be used in offroading also. The Colour texture is fantastic. Overall the best sedan. 

    By sanskar
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Lovely Performance

    Good car I drive it mostly, many of my relatives said that I can not drive it in the local but it is the opposite. Will always recommend it as its performance safety handling and features are amazing previously. I drove the BMW 5 series but the performance and the acceleration I get are superb in the Jaguar's lovely performance. ...Read More

    By mehtab singh dhir
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 165 Views
  • Jaguar XE Is Best Premium Sedan

    Jaguar XE is the best premium sedan good handling and best performance and rides quality is good safety is more best and aluminium.

    By khanmazid
    On: May 17, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Amazing car

    Have very extreme power and have a good average and good quality and very good material is used by jaguar

    By javi yloms
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 47 Views
  • for SE

    Reliable car

    The car is a dynamic, taut and very sporty sedan - ready to challenge the benchmark BMW 3 Series. But while it did do that well on dynamics, its score on the luxury side of things fell short. But now with the facelift, the model year 2020 car is all set to change that.Read More

    By vigneshkumar
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 148 Views
  • Great Car

    This car is very luxurious and I feel very on comfortable in it, its all the features are amazing. Highly recommended.

    By satyam gaming
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Best Car.

    This car is so lovely and made to ease the life of humans. I encourage all humans to buy this car, it is of great benefit. Jaguar management thanks for your help in easing the way of life of humans.Read More

    By music and dance portal
    On: Jan 01, 2020 | 66 Views
  • BEST LUXURY CARS

    As Jaguar is best in making such amazing cars, we always prefer to have a Jaguar's car at our home. Jaguar makes the most luxurious cars. Their cars gives a royal feel to us. The seats are reclinable and luxury. Whenever we go for an off ride with a jaguar car we feel very nice and steady inside.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 06, 2019 | 109 Views
  • I Love Jaguar.

    Excellent car beautiful design and Jaguar is my first choice of excellent power excellent riding beautiful car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Love It;

    Jaguar XE 2019 is the best car ever seen under 50 lakh, it is a strong car in the segment. It has the best features.

    By yashlata panchal
    On: Aug 31, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Nice car, It Is My Dream Car

    Nice car, I love it. It is my dream car. Awesome look, wonderful design, very sharp and looks are awesome. Its updated version is more powerful.

    By amazing facts barabanki
    On: Aug 25, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Awesome look so classy look, amazing interior, and the exterior color is amazing everything is good. Love this car

    By dinesh ratre
    On: Jun 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Attractive car.

    Very attractive, price Adorable price for me I wish for success. Entry level of luxury Jaguar

    By anonymous
    On: May 04, 2019 | 50 Views
  • for S

    favorite car.

    This car has been good . It has a new look car is a new look.This car is in my favorite color blue and white 

    By amit kumar
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Nice Looking Car.

    Excellent for interior design and exterior design are superb.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Beautiful Car.

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for S

    Jaguar XE is Best.

    Nice work with the car. Looks really smart and sharp. Brilliant car by Jaguar.

    By bharatsingh rajput
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Beauty of the beast

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    By shubham
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 57 Views
  • One of My Favourite Cars

    Jaguar XE 2019 is a great update for the XE version. It has the best features in its class. it's my dream car.

    By jarvis jarvis
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for S

    Marvelous Look of the Car.

    This car look is very marvelous at a cheap rate also. It seems to be my dream car.

    By satyam jaiswal
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for S

    Dare to roaring

    Jaguar XE's body shape, exterior, and interior design. The performance and speed are superb.

    By dileep
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 36 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Jaguar XE

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • XE S DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.44,98,000*EMI: Rs.1,01,459
    Automatic
  • XE SE DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.46,33,000*EMI: Rs.1,04,485
    Automatic
  • XE SCurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,664,000*EMI: Rs.1,02,510
    Automatic
  • XE SECurrently Viewing
    Rs.4,850,000*EMI: Rs.1,06,584
    Automatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Jaguar Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience