• English
  • Login / Register
Jaguar XE user reviews

Jaguar XE user reviews

Rs. 44.98 - 48.50 Lakh*
This model has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Jaguar XE
4.8/5
Based on 24 User Reviews

Jaguar XE user reviews

  • All (24)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (3)
  • Price (1)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Y
    yuvraj singh yadav on Oct 04, 2022
    4.7

    Best In Cost And Features

    Best in cost and features are very best look is very attractive and color are so awesome and safety are better in cost of rate.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pralove on Sep 02, 2022
    5

    Nice Car

    The Jaguar XE is a really fantastic car looking is fabulous safety features are good performance love this carJaguar XE is a nice car with comfort, speed, and class with a journey full of fun. You can give trust to your family that you are in a safe vehicle. The voice of the car is so smooth and soft that it feels so good to your ears and also your...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aman jewis lakra on May 16, 2022
    4.3

    Amazing Car

    Car of its uniqueness in its segment. Improved designs and performance. Best in performance and engine capacity.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sanskar on Apr 29, 2022
    5

    Best Sedan

    Awesome car, very comfortable, it can be used in offroading also. The Colour texture is fantastic. Overall the best sedan. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mehtab singh dhir on Apr 20, 2022
    4.7

    Lovely Performance

    Good car I drive it mostly, many of my relatives said that I can not drive it in the local but it is the opposite. Will always recommend it as its performance safety handling and features are amazing previously. I drove the BMW 5 series but the performance and the acceleration I get are superb in the Jaguar's lovely performance. 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    khanmazid on May 17, 2020
    3.8

    Jaguar XE Is Best Premium Sedan

    Jaguar XE is the best premium sedan good handling and best performance and rides quality is good safety is more best and aluminium.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    javi yloms on Mar 12, 2020
    5

    Amazing car

    Have very extreme power and have a good average and good quality and very good material is used by jaguar

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    vigneshkumar on Feb 29, 2020
    4.7

    Reliable car

    The car is a dynamic, taut and very sporty sedan - ready to challenge the benchmark BMW 3 Series. But while it did do that well on dynamics, its score on the luxury side of things fell short. But now with the facelift, the model year 2020 car is all set to change that.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satyam gaming on Feb 22, 2020
    5

    Great Car

    This car is very luxurious and I feel very on comfortable in it, its all the features are amazing. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    music and dance portal on Jan 01, 2020
    5

    Best Car.

    This car is so lovely and made to ease the life of humans. I encourage all humans to buy this car, it is of great benefit. Jaguar management thanks for your help in easing the way of life of humans.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 06, 2019
    5

    BEST LUXURY CARS

    As Jaguar is best in making such amazing cars, we always prefer to have a Jaguar's car at our home. Jaguar makes the most luxurious cars. Their cars gives a royal feel to us. The seats are reclinable and luxury. Whenever we go for an off ride with a jaguar car we feel very nice and steady inside.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 25, 2019
    5

    I Love Jaguar.

    Excellent car beautiful design and Jaguar is my first choice of excellent power excellent riding beautiful car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Y
    yashlata panchal on Aug 31, 2019
    5

    Love It;

    Jaguar XE 2019 is the best car ever seen under 50 lakh, it is a strong car in the segment. It has the best features.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amazing facts barabanki on Aug 25, 2019
    5

    Nice car, It Is My Dream Car

    Nice car, I love it. It is my dream car. Awesome look, wonderful design, very sharp and looks are awesome. Its updated version is more powerful.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dinesh ratre on Jun 26, 2019
    5

    Awesome Car.

    Awesome look so classy look, amazing interior, and the exterior color is amazing everything is good. Love this car

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on May 04, 2019
    4

    Attractive car.

    Very attractive, price Adorable price for me I wish for success. Entry level of luxury Jaguar

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    amit kumar on Apr 15, 2019
    5

    favorite car.

    This car has been good . It has a new look car is a new look.This car is in my favorite color blue and white 

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 18, 2019
    5

    Nice Looking Car.

    Excellent for interior design and exterior design are superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Beautiful Car.

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • B
    bharatsingh rajput on Mar 14, 2019
    5

    Jaguar XE is Best.

    Nice work with the car. Looks really smart and sharp. Brilliant car by Jaguar.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shubham on Mar 13, 2019
    5

    Beauty of the beast

    I am just waiting for the launch of this beast Jaguar XE 2019. I just love this beauty.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • J
    jarvis jarvis on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    One of My Favourite Cars

    Jaguar XE 2019 is a great update for the XE version. It has the best features in its class. it's my dream car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    satyam jaiswal on Mar 12, 2019
    5

    Marvelous Look of the Car.

    This car look is very marvelous at a cheap rate also. It seems to be my dream car.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    dileep on Mar 01, 2019
    5

    Dare to roaring

    Jaguar XE's body shape, exterior, and interior design. The performance and speed are superb.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants of Jaguar XE

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.46,64,000*EMI: Rs.1,02,511
    Automatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.48,50,000*EMI: Rs.1,06,585
    Automatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.44,98,000*EMI: Rs.1,01,026
    Automatic
  • Currently Viewing
    Rs.46,33,000*EMI: Rs.1,04,038
    Automatic
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Jaguar cars

Check June Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience