Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
Rs.8.00 Lakh - 14.08 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020
4.6/5
Based on 653 User reviews

Hyundai Verna 2017-2020 User Reviews

  • All (653)
  • Mileage (127)
  • Performance (113)
  • Looks (202)
  • Comfort (190)
  • Engine (129)
  • Interior (95)
  • Power (121)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    I had a doubt with ground clearance, this beast is too good, easily clears big speed breakers and potholes. Engine power is such that you never feel underpowered. Amazing car to drive. Unlike rivals in this segment, headroom and suspension are comfortable. Great value for money.Read More

    By dileep
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 59 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 AT SX Plus

    A Family Car.

    Feel too good about Verna, Maintainance cost is too low, the best budget car feels like a family member.

    By shivajeet
    On: Feb 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    The new Verna is too good. it is a very comfortable car and fun to drive the car .

    By vikas meena
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Verna The Beast.

     An amazing car with impressive design. Excellent ride quality and comfort. Best medium-ranged sedan. Amazing beast. Nice car with loads of nice features. The real machine for roads. The car has a sporty look. Great experience and worth of money with my amazing Hyundai Verna.Read More

    By yash patel
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 94 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 AT SX Option

    Amazing Car.

    Verna is the best option Verna is the best comfort car in the segment and Verna is very sporty and functionalities are amazing.

    By muhammed bilal
    On: Feb 02, 2020 | 60 Views
  • Feature Rich Car.

    I have a Verna Petrol top variant. I am happy with the car. But mileage is an issue. The car offers a lot of features like sunroof, automatic boot opening, 6 airbags.

    By justin
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 97 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Comparing the other cars, this is the best car. It gives enjoyment while driving, Engine performance is very good.

    By sonu raja
    On: Feb 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Nice Car.

    This is the best in class and the best looking car in the competitor segments, it's quality of the interior , sound quality, build quality everything is best in this car. It's just fully loaded with the features.Read More

    By shivansh arora
    On: Jan 30, 2020 | 125 Views
  • Best Car.

    I like this car because its look is excellent. Also very smooth to drive and also the performance is great.

    By veer rajput
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Great Car.

    Really a good car for those people who want to buy an Audi or Mercedes but that is out of budget. This car really looks an Audi when you see it from the side.

    By gajendra singh
    On: Jan 25, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Nice mileage and power

    I have SX petrol version. Mileage is up to 12 kmpl which is low but otherwise, it is the best car in sedan range

    By ashish vikram singh
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 58 Views
  • Best in class comfort.

    I have bought the Verna Sx Model second top Petrol Variant. The car is very luxurious from inside and till now it has been around 3 months of me driving my car but I haven't faced any kind of problem. The only minus point which according to me in this car is that the car doesn't give good mileage in the city for Eg- My Verna is giving aro...Read More

    By ayush raj mishra
    On: Jan 20, 2020 | 424 Views
  • Best in the segment.

    The Hyundai Verna is powered from a 1.6L diesel engine, which produces excellent power and torque. Best sedan in the segment and value for money.

    By farukh patel
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 65 Views
  • for CRDi 1.6 SX

    Great Car.

    Maintenance cost is average but performance is incredible. Although, for the mileage, I think its good because I travel long distances with minimum fuel consumption. Comfortable seats make it easier to overcome the fatigue in the journey. I owned Hyundai Verna for 3 years and I think, being a luxury car it is good in all aspects, the good car ...Read More

    By harpreet singh maan
    On: Jan 17, 2020 | 184 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Great car with great features, no issue in the pickup , only leg space is less and mileage is also quite ok. Overall great car in comparison to Honda city or other sedans in this segment. Best looking sedan in this segment.Read More

    By sudhir panwar
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 97 Views
  • for CRDi 1.4 E

    Stylish Car.

    Best looking and performance car, a good driving experience. It has the luxury of interior and good safety features.

    By aditya chouhan
    On: Jan 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Comfort Car.

    Verna Is no.1 car, black color side, front and back, and the interior are very beautiful also the car is very comfortable.

    By simran sandhu
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Luxurious Car.

    The smooth car feels like an Audi and the most important thing is that if u r taking a long trip with this car u never feel any type of tiredness. Overall very luxurious car and the look is also good. If you want to buy a car in a sedan model from my personal experience you can surely go for this. Because I am using it for the last 2 year...Read More

    By abhnandan kumar
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 74 Views
  • Classy Car.

    On first look I saw the little sound (1.6 SX CRDI) diesel, Verna, in front of me, the looks are so crafted it envy all, and then the sitting comforts, good powerful crawling diesel engine, and all the features exceptionally wonderful,Read More

    By abdul
    On: Jan 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a powerful car in this segment and it's interior is superb. I am driving this car for 3 years and it's just amazing. I am happy about driving this car. The Verna is known for the power and it looks as there is no competition for the segment.Read More

    By aman
    On: Jan 07, 2020 | 435 Views
  • The marvellous Hyundai Verna.

    Its built quality is marvelous and pickup is also very good as compared to Creta and Honda city, everything in this car is excellent. Moreover, I don't have enough words to express this care in words.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 120 Views
  • Extra mile with a Smile.

    My Hyundai Verna (Year - 2014, Model - 1.4 VTVT) car sale was completed through an online portal on 21st December 2019. Right from the telephonic interaction and all throughout the selling process, there was utmost professionalism exhibited by the team. I was glad to observe the customer-focus of the organization and of the team members. The i...Read More

    By john pouloseverified Verified Buyer
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Best sedan in its segment

    Hyundai Verna is amazing in its segment Hyundai Verna automatic and its come 11 lakh only best sporty design and sedan look like luxury car best performance overall.

    By durgesh paul
    On: Dec 26, 2019 | 62 Views
  • Great car.

    The seats are comfortable and gear shifting is easy. The Steering wheel is exact to my height.

    By samuel
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Amazing handling.

    EXCELLENT CAR IN LOOKS AVERAGE WITH ENGINE PERFORMANCE FEATURING MORE THAN ITS PRICE HANDLING IS VERY GOOD. The looks of the car are amazing, decent engine performance and the car are packed with features. The handling of the vehicle is amazing.Read More

    By user
    On: Dec 25, 2019 | 125 Views
  • Poor Car.

    Front brake shoes, front router and gear damage only after a drive of twenty thousand km. Even when I get my car serviced at a time, not a value of money car.

    By vippan deep singh
    On: Dec 24, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Verna is the best product from Hyundai

    The best driving position and comfort can drive miles without fatigue. Best in cabin ambiance and space. Best handling inspires confidence at high speeds at highways. Great torque for all situations whether driving on hills or in city traffic. I feel like I should also buy new products now available in market and time to exchange, sell this warhors...Read More

    By manoj verma
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 334 Views
  • Geeat Experience

    Great performance and a nice driving experience. A powerful engine and elegant road presence. Look and feel are really the best in class with loaded features.

    By ratnadeep
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 41 Views
  • An amazing car with impressive design

    Hyundai Verna is the best car. It was an amazing car. Also, getting good design and comfort in this car. Hyundai Verna is proving a good braking system.

    By kashish manocha
    On: Dec 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • The real machine for roads.

    The car has a sporty look. Definitely not a family car. High-quality build material used. New features like ventilated seats are commendable.

    By ayush sachdeva
    On: Dec 18, 2019 | 63 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Verna 2017-2020

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.65.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2023
  • Stargazer
    Stargazer
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Staria
    Staria
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience