• Login / Register

Ford Aspire User Reviews

Ford Aspire
480 reviews
Rs. 5.88 - 9.0 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Ford Figo Aspire
4.6/5
Based on 480 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Ford Aspire User Reviews

  • All (480)
  • Mileage (157)
  • Performance (73)
  • Looks (92)
  • Comfort (149)
  • Engine (114)
  • Interior (67)
  • Power (125)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for Titanium

    Ford Aspire

    Okay, I am comfortable with Ford Figo Aspire performance. Except for mileage.

    By rameshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 92 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a superb car for Indian roads, Ford technologies are also super. 

    By thungunoori kavitha
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 35 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a superb car for Indian roads, Ford technologies are also super. 

    By thungunoori kavitha
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Aspire by Ford

    A dream ride with stunning looks and a very responsive and punchy engine. Puts a smile every time you ride.

    By melvin thomasverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The best family sedan

    Ford Figo Aspire is a dream car with excellent safety features, sufficient space, very good service availability. I bought in October 2018, I am fully satisfied with the car. Read More

    By vijayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for Titanium Plus Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire

    My car is fantastic, I love my Ford Figo Aspire. Its performance is very good.

    By ashish kumar verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    It's really good and perfect. I loved the car and it's really awesome to ride. It's safety features are best and also the mileage is up to my expectation.

    By anowar hussain
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best in luxury and it has much more power than other cars in the same budget with an excellent fuel economy. No words can describe how nice this car is.  Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 41 Views
  • for Trend Plus

    Good performance

    The 2018 Ford Aspire facelift is a smarter, well-engineered and gives mileage as per the book.

    By satya chouhan
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Fantastic gifts from my lovely brother.

    I received my Ford Aspire titanium tdci 1.5 October 2018 as a gift from my fantastic brother and It is really a fantastic car with amazing mileage, powerful engine 1.5 lit pickup power its good impress to me, it is really fun driving car and small inexpensive repairs. I certainly plan to keep her for as long as she'll hold up to my busy lifestyle! ...Read More

    By parvej hasanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is very good. Pros: Car body: 5 stars. Car average: 4.5 stars. Music system(Company fitting): 4.5-star Suspension work on village road: 4.5 star Service cost is nominal after 10,000km service cost rs.4500 included oil, filter, brake oil, wheel alignment, balancing, etc. Cons: Projector headlamps in this segment not availabl...Read More

    By vraj shah (youtuber:vs tech)
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is awesome, I haven't faced any problem yet and its mileage is awesome. 

    By ankit
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Trend Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very good car, its features are also good and mileage is also economical which is 24 KMPL. It is a nice looking sedan.

    By mukesh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is well designed and has great power. While driving Ford Figo Aspire it feels good.

    By my docs
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 84 Views
  • for Titanium

    Ford Figo Aspire

    In the long drive, it's very comfortable. Gives mileage as per the book. Ford Figo Aspire gives great comfort and a luxurious feeling. The car is awesome in looks as well as in performance. Read More

    By narendra kumar singh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 24, 2019 | 38 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Nice Family Car.

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very nice and comfortable car. No 1 safety car with a good budget. Cushion effect is very smooth, better car for long travel. Controlling is very easy and smooth. Smooth gear transmission of the car. Read More

    By sagana sathish
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 153 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    I bought a new Ford Aspire Titanium 1.2 petrol in November 2018 and it has been almost 4 months now and I am very satisfied with ford new 3 cylinder petrol engine. Very good pickup, mileage is also good, it gives me 16 to 17 km/l. Shock absorbers are very good it gives good comfort in bad road conditions. AC is as usual powerful as ford had for a l...Read More

    By deep patel
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 107 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very good car, I'm very happy with my car.

    By userverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 54 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a very nice car, driving this car gives immense pleasure and economy class vehicle and look rich.

    By bapugouda s patil verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire interior is absolutely huge. The car is very nice and attractive.

    By prajapati nilesh
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 56 Views
  • for Titanium

    Ford INDIA

    Ford Figo Aspire performance is also going excellent. Now I feel buying of Figo Aspire was the good decision, else I was thinking about Maruti Baleno.

    By sachin kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • FORD FIGO ASPIRE

    I got my Ford Figo Aspire in April'18. Till date, I have been experiencing a drive the way I wanted to. It's my 1st dream car when I saw it on road a few years back, I never thought of buying the car in later years and very soon. But I bought my dream car and it's fulfilling all my ambitions as its name is ASPIRE. I enjoy every drive with Aspire, i...Read More

    By anirudha pawarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for Titanium

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a better car and it is a value for money product.

    By deepak jigyasu
    On: Feb 20, 2019 | 36 Views
  • for Trend

    Ford Figo Aspire

    I have purchased Ford Figo Aspire Trend in August 2018 and I have driven this car for almost 6000 km. I've faced one problem in my car, that the driver window is not working properly. I've complained about this to the service executive. Still, I am waiting for the solution. Read More

    By adarsh kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 200 Views
  • for Titanium

    Ford Figo Aspire

    Ford Figo Aspire is a supercar. This car has good mileage and features which I wanted in my car.

    By kapil devverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 66 Views
  • for Ambiente

    Excellent car

    Ford Figo Aspire is a good car which is safe and comfortable in a long drive also.

    By ali aarzoo zaidi
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Best car in the market

    Ford Figo Aspire is the best car in the market right now, Facelift has great features with 6 airbags it comes with great safety and also it gives an average of about 13-14km/litre. Read More

    By lakshya sarve
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Ford Figo Aspire is a superb car. Because I already have this car. Unfortunately, my car had an accident and the car was a total loss. But nobody got injured. The most important part is safety and good build quality. Read More

    By vivek sonarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 53 Views
  • This is the best four wheeler in India

    Ford launched the best car on this price segment. I will buy this car for sure.

    By bikram chowdhury
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Ford Figo Aspire

    I own a 2017 Ford Figo Aspire and I am very happy with its performance, mileage, power, service cost and I am Just disappointed due to small radio in old car but it is solved in new Aspire. Read More

    By dilpreet
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 72 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Ford Aspire

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Aspire AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,88,500*EMI: Rs. 12,675
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,53,400*EMI: Rs. 14,397
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Trend PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,87,400*EMI: Rs. 15,115
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,27,400*EMI: Rs. 15,954
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,52,400*EMI: Rs. 16,503
    20.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,72,400*EMI: Rs. 16,933
    19.4 kmplManual
  • Aspire Titanium AutomaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,00,400*EMI: Rs. 19,639
    16.3 kmplAutomatic
  • Aspire Ambiente CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,60,914*EMI: Rs. 14,663
    20.4 km/kgManual
  • Aspire Trend Plus CNGCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,59,814*EMI: Rs. 16,767
    20.4 km/kgManual

User Reviews on Aspire Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?