• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 Mileage User Reviews

Renault KWID 2015-2019
1350 reviews
This car model has expired
Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Mileage User Reviews of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for RXT Optional

    Passion For Life

    Renault KWID gives super performance, mileage and has excellent ground clearance. The car is value for money. It has awesome features like a large boot space, wheelbase, apple car play, reverse camera. Overall, the car is awesome. Read More

    By midhun
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 313 Views
  • Awesome Features

    Maruti Swift is a one-car that fulfills all the requirements: low cost, internal features, mileage, look, and performance. An all-in-one car that one can wish for in its segment. Read More

    By yusufar rahman
    On: Sep 30, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    My Best Car;

    Renault KWID : My car which I call my mini SUV, is one of the best in its class of vehicles..it gives ample ground clearance and excellent mileage. The comfort which I get while driving is something beyond my imagination.it is one of the top-rated cars for a nuclear family. The main attraction is the cost of the car.with all these facilities, the p...Read More

    By bijoy
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 2158 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Renault KWID is an amazing car with wonderfull ground clearance, unbelievable mileage, smooth gear function, SUV looking model, attractive boot space. I am really happy with this suggest you buy. Read More

    By shiva ki vines
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 175 Views
  • Best Hatchback Car;

    Its been a year since I am driving the Renault KWID. And the experience is awsome. I mean It has everything. It got style, best mileage, powerful engine. The best hatchback to buy so far. Read More

    By manish ahuja
    On: Sep 06, 2019 | 612 Views
  • Mileage Is Good;

    Renault KWID looks like a luxury car. It gives good mileage and has good interior features. The car is good for a middle - class family.

    By harihara pragadiesh
    On: Sep 02, 2019 | 99 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    It has very good ground clearance, good features like a navigation system & rear camera and also very good mileage.

    By vishal koundalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 26, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Very Much Comfortable Car

    This car gives you good mileage, comfortable seating arrangement, eye-catching colour, and great sound system by Renault music system.

    By komal vaghaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Value for Money and Best Car

    Good driving mode, awesome mileage, nice AC, Less price and the best car, and the maintenance is also very low.

    By sahadevan kverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 24, 2019 | 78 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Good Car;

    Renault KWID is a very good family car. It gives good mileage and very easy driving.

    By dilip boruahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 62 Views
  • for AMT

    Safe and Super car

    Renault KWID is a superb car and driving is amazing. Very easy to handle for females. Just loved this car. Renault KWID is giving good mileage. I gave 9 out of 10 to this car. Read More

    By induverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 444 Views
  • Value For Money Car;

    Renault KWID gives good mileage and excellent features. Car is value for money. It has good ground clearance. INside space is much more then the cars are in this segment. Service cost is average. Steering is comfortable for driving. Read More

    By mohit prasadverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 22, 2019 | 269 Views
  • Best Car - Renault KWID

    With satisfactory mileage and awesome services, Renault KWID is one of the best cars among others. I am very happy with my car.

    By dalia dey duttaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Great Car - Renault KWID

    Excellent service, Amazing control. Love the look of it, makes me feel like I am driving an SUV. A great family car. Mileage is great 18 in city 23 on the highway. It's the best in class car Maintenance is not so expensive. Read More

    By rogerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 185 Views
  • Good Car;

      Renault KWID gives good mileage and overall it gives good performance. 

    By b l kaverappa verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Awesome and Comfortable Car

    Renault KWID car is a beautiful looking and comfortable car. Seating is very comfortable and driving is very good. Mileage is also great. 180mm ground clearance makes the car comfortable for off-road driving. Read More

    By rupesh patelverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 139 Views
  • Good Car - Renault KWID

    Good at mileage, comfort, pickup, less price of spare parts and are available easily.

    By subbarao namuduriverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Very Smooth Car - Renault KWID

    Very good car, smooth drive and seating is good, mileage is best.

    By mohan malviyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Good Mileage Car

    Renault Kwid is a very good car and gives good mileage. The maintenance cost of this car is very low.

    By bhanu pratap verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Car In This Segment

    It is the best car in this segment and also it gives great mileage. I suggested this car to all my family and friends.

    By akshat ajitsariaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good looks and mileage

    This car model gives a value of money & maintenance is very low. The mileage is good, the outside view of the car is good.

    By pankaj kumar
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 59 Views
  • Great Specs snd features

    Nice car with all the latest high-end features in a small budget car. Great mileage. Good infotainment system. Center locking. Good boot space. Great ground clearance.

    By shaik pasha
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best in Low Budget

    Smooth Drive, Class interiors, comfortable sitting, best in class Mileage, ideal for a small family, makes you feel classy in low budget, the shape of the car is perfect to be chosen, highly ground clearance makes it suitable for Indian roads, Leg space is good, makes you feel comfortable while sitting. Read More

    By manoj kumar pradhan verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 1090 Views
  • Best Car In This Budget

    It is a very comfortable car with great mileage and features which you will get at a very good price,

    By ram krushana rajeswar nikhanda verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Superb Car

    The car has a lot of space, and it gives a mileage of 18kmpl and also it has very good features and I love driving this car.

    By neha negi khanduri
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Excellent car

    It gives you excellent comfort, good mileage, pickup and comes at an affordable price in this segment. Also, the interior of the car is great.

    By geetesh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is really a good car. Features of the car are good with good mileage. Car is very spacious.

    By prabal pratim borahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Car with Great Features

    Renault Kwid is a very nice car with all the latest high-end features. You will get a great mileage, infotainment system, center locking, good boot space, ground clearance, smooth drive, interiors and comfortable sitting. This car is ideal for a small family. Read More

    By mathan
    On: Aug 14, 2019 | 213 Views
  • for RXL

    Beautiful Car

    It is a very comfortable car for me regarding seat and clutch combinations. The Look of the car is really beautiful and it gives good mileage.

    By rumi chandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 12, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Good Performance and Mileage

    It gives you good performance with great mileage and very minimal maintenance. The legroom of the car is very spacious.

    By dr himanshu guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 33 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?