• Login / Register

Ford Figo User Reviews

Ford Figo
291 reviews
Rs. 5.49 - 8.15 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Ford Figo
4.6/5
Based on 291 User reviews

Ford Figo User Reviews

  • All (310)
  • Mileage (87)
  • Performance (50)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (68)
  • Interior (24)
  • Power (69)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable Car;

      Ford Figo is a low maintenance cost car, very comfortable to drive and to ride. Built quality is strong and heavy. One line for my car:- Yaro ki yari mei sath de Ford Figo hmesha hamari. Read More

    By rahul singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 482 Views
  • Ford Figo Wins The Battle Over Maruti Swift

    I am writing this review after driving Figo S for 5800 KM, Figo S has excellent driving experience with great power, great mileage, great braking system, great suspension. Overall, an awesome decision to buy Ford Figo S over Maruti Swift. Read More

    By shankar msverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 813 Views
  • Right Buy.

    Best in class. Best driving experience and value for money. Best controlling Maximum legroom, good space in the boot.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 13 Views
  • Safe car.

    I have bought Ford Figo petrol titanium this month.The driving experience is awesome.Steering control is superb.The features are fully loaded.The car interior looks awesome.Only one thing I am just felt bad is about mileage.I am getting about 12 to 13 kmpl in city. Read More

    By pradeep kumar
    On: Aug 19, 2019 | 544 Views
  • Finest sedan car

    My Figo Aspire is a brand car. It is tough, smooth. Its pick up is amazing Ac is fine. I purchased the car last year in November and found out that it's an amazing car, it has great space and comfort, mileage is also good, services by ford are also great, power windows make everything easy for the driver, also has cup holder on back seat, leg space...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Need To Work On Mileage;

    Ford Figo is a nice car but needs to work on mileage. Otherwise, it is the best car in the segment.

    By sandèp kadianverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Best car

    I am writing this review after driving Figo S for 5800kms, Figo S has excellent driving experience with great power, great mileage, great braking system, great suspensions... Over all an awesome decision to buy Figo S over Swift Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 21, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Safest Car;

    My experience with Ford Figo is excellent. Car is comfortable and safe. Driving this car from last 1year. No problem yet.

    By er pushkaraj deshmukhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for Titanium Blu BSIV

    Superb Power And Features

    Figo Titanium is the best car with superb power and best features. There is no need to do any modifications, it is just perfect.

    By gabbar ......
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Value For Money

    It is the best in class and gives you a great driving experience. It has very good legroom and comes with a lot of comfort and also it has great looks.

    By rahul taraleverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Figo is a solid car

    I have got a Ford Figo EXI 2013. This car is very solid compared to Maruti Swift, it gives 16 km/22km of mileage, but one point is that engine noise is very high.

    By gurinder
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Wonderful Car.

    This car is a wonderful car and average is superb and easy to maintain.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Excellent performance

    The new Ford Figo is excellent in its performance, interior and exterior look. It is an excellent choice for a middle-income family as it is very comfortable.

    By anoop
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Titanium Diesel BSIV

    Amazing car and value for money car

    Just booked a ford Figo titanium diesel car today. Initially, I hated ford but when my dad asked to take a test drive, I couldn't believe the performance of the car. It was so stable at high speed and the engine is well refined. Well spacious enough and in terms of safety, build quality is amazing. I didn't have a second just booked and getting the...Read More

    By avez
    On: Aug 11, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Powerful car

    Very clean and crisp design and excellent performance. The drivability and momentum of the engine are well-engineered and design is greatly crafted.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 10, 2019 | 12 Views
  • A Solid Pick Up Car

    I bought this car 2 months back and the driving experience, suspension, comfort and other facilities of the car are simply awesome. I am getting a mileage of 12.5Km/l only in the city driving which is a little concern but overall it is a good car. Read More

    By suryakant
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 480 Views
  • Best car

    My Figo Automatic petrol used for 8 months. I can say very very nice car..truly termed as Petrol rocket..only little dissatisfied with the single-digit mileage.

    By z hussain
    On: Aug 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Value for Money car

    I am using the new Figo 2019 Petrol for the last 3 months, Excellent performance and very good quality material used inside. Mileage is a bit low when compared to other cars. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 08, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Very good car

    It is very good car and it gives very good mileage also thankyou and it has nice features also and also the designs is also very good .specially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good   Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 07, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Very good car

    It is a very good car and it gives very good mileage and it has nice features also and the designs is also very good. Especially the build quality is tuff and the Ford cars are very good and I personally love Ford cars only. Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 06, 2019 | 152 Views
  • Best vehicle in the segment. And worth it price.

    I have bought my Figo 2 years before, and I am so happy that my selection is right. My Figo is got mileage of about 18 km per Litre and stability on the road is awesome and making quality is satisfied by my own opinion... And noise is less and no tired of travel for a long-distance. Overall my review is Ford Figo is worth more than money. Read More

    By vyshakh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 2596 Views
  • Ford figo review (petrol/cng/diesel)

    The car is going fine. I purchased the Figo sports petrol edition. Even with the CNG kit its working fine. On petrol, I'm getting an average of around 12 in city and 14-15 on highways and on CNG city 14-15 and highway 16-17. And now you get factory-fitted CNG from for. If you want to buy a car with CNG kit and low service cost go for it. It's a goo...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 82 Views
  • An Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is nice. The performance is amazing. 

    By uma maheswari
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 25 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    It has been a wonderful experience. The interior looks are sporty. The engine is powerful. The pickup is mind-boggling.   

    By srinivas i dverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is a good car in the segment. The driving experience is awesome. 

    By rajeev saroha verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 18 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car with good built quality. It is a value for money car.   

    By sumit vermaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Beast of a car

    Fun to drive, ford car always been fun to drive. No compromise in safety. I love very much enjoy driving it on highways 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 05, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Ford Figo is a very good car which gives you great pickup and average. The built quality of the car is really nice.

    By pravin parekh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • My car, My travel. My Safety

    I've been a part of My family for 5 years, No other vehicle can get such a comfortable ride in small cars like Ford Figo if giving.

    By mohamed aslam
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Overall good package car

    Overall good car (diesel) Prons:- 1- engine performance is good 2- AC is very good 3- Build quality is good 4- handsome fuel efficiency Cons:- 1- Interiors can be improved 2- few features are missing like reverse parking camera etc 3- ground clearance is not up to the mark 4- tyre size are small must be at least 15 inch Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 28 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Ford Figo

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Figo Trend DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,16,000*EMI: Rs. 15,573
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,55,000*EMI: Rs. 16,770
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium Blu DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,15,000*EMI: Rs. 18,041
    24.4 kmplManual
  • Figo AmbienteCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,49,000*EMI: Rs. 11,843
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TrendCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,09,000*EMI: Rs. 13,041
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo TitaniumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,45,000*EMI: Rs. 14,173
    18.5 kmplManual
  • Figo Titanium BluCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,05,000*EMI: Rs. 15,422
    18.5 kmplManual

User Reviews on Figo Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?