• Login / Register

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020 User Reviews

Diesel10.91 to 14.2 kmpl
This car model has expired
Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
CD Logo
Rating of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020
4.7/5
Based on 219 User reviews

Ford Endeavour 2015-2020 User Reviews

  • All (219)
  • Mileage (20)
  • Performance (30)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (70)
  • Engine (41)
  • Interior (26)
  • Power (43)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • FORD ENDEAVOUR - THE REAL SUV

    Ford Endeavour is the muscular SUV in the Indian market. It has a humongous road presence. It has 3.2L diesel engine and 2.2L diesel engine option but I prefer 3.2l diesel engine. A 3.2l engine produces 200bhp and a 400Nm of torque which is mated to a 6-speed transmission. It has a mileage of 12kmpl. Now it got a sync3 system with android auto and ...Read More

    By i race to win
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 70 Views
  • Ford Endeavour 2019

    Ford recently updated its flagship SUV Endeavour in a bid to give it a proper update after 3 years of its second-generation model launch. Just yesterday only I went to my nearby dealership with my friend as he is planning to buy the one. We saw great changes in the newly launched Endeavour which I will briefly point out. But right in the start, I w...Read More

    By himesh
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X4

    A future model

    It is a top class luxurious car in which I can sit comfortably and as a premium seater, I loved it so much.

    By 2 minute sketches
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 62 Views
  • It's My Dream Girl and I Got It. Thanks Ford.

    A status symbol in society. Number one in all features. The endeavour was my dream. So I purchased it. I hope It's first sight of love for everyone. Each person wants to know about it. If you plan to purchase an SUV car then I give you a suggestion, you purchase it and enjoy with your family. Hope you understand. Thanks Read More

    By sachin sharma
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Bast car

    Good car in the World. Super duper smooth car in terms of mileage and driving experience. I like the Ford Endeavour car.

    By ashik raju
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Endeavour.

    Best SUV ever I drove. Very comfortable Smooth drive.

    By shrey
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X2

    SUV Ford Endeavour review

    Very beastly looking car on the exterior... on the interior, it is quite luxurious and spacious. It works perfectly on the road and off-road (quite a few places there was no tar) I would advise you to buy this car over the Fortuner. Read More

    By udai
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 79 Views
  • Driving experience on forest road with mud

    I have a Ford Endeavour car, 3.2 L 4WD with Auto Transmission. It is 21 months old now. Recently I have visited Jhilimili forest range in Bankura district. It's an excellent site to visit, but the roads in the forest were muddy due to previous day rainfall. I went well inside the jungle. Some places were having a deep groove and potholes on the roa...Read More

    By avijit kundu
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 75 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X4

    Great off road car.

    The car is best in its segment. It is very suitable for people who need to move on a daily basis for meetings, and its four-wheel drive is just great for off roads.     Read More

    By gopal reddy
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Powerful car.

    This is a well-built car with a 3200cc engine and great power output. It works well on on-road and Off-road too. The car is very spacious and thus great for families while being value for money product. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Father of cars

    This is the best car in this world. This is my favorite and dream car. This is the father of all cars at this price.

    By harshdeep singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Wonder and Enjoyable Car: The Ford Endeavor

    Ford endeavor is a good car. I have bought it because I like its bulky and huge size and style. It is also good in all things.

    By pranay agrawal
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X4

    Absolutely nice design

    Amazing car design and seating arrangements are very good.

    By ajay pathak
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 31 Views
  • Most Stylish SUV

    Endeavour is an appealing SUV made by Ford, Endeavour is the perfect premium SUV, the panoramic sunroof and interiors are superior in the segment.

    By prathamesh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Strong car.

    This is the best car in the segment. The car is feature-packed and very useful for off-road, the build quality is also great making it a strong car.

    By himanshu
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Safe vehicle.

    This car is the best in the segment. The safety features of this car make it very secure to drive around and the handling of this car enables one to get full control while driving. Read More

    By happy sandhu
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best in class.

    It has everything in that class even it has features that are available in more expensive cars. FE is full of luxury and full of features . And it's suspension is awesome or said to be best in class and when it comes to power point of view it has maximum power in the segment. And it has some additional features are also best in class and segment. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • One of the luxary car

    This car is my dream car and gives you a superb and luxury experience. Ford Endeavour is best in its segment.

    By sahil
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best in Segment.

    Ford endeavour is the best SUV and its engine power is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Segment leader.

    Best in its class, luxury interiors, drive crazy people must go for it, not for hardcore offroading.

    By vishu bahl
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Choice Ford Endeavour

    Ford Endeavour is an excellent car I had ever seen. This is the best car in the world. 

    By harshdeep singh
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Best SUV in off-roading and also good for city driving. Muscular looks, powerful engine, sounds like a sports car and a wonderful feature parellel park wery good car better than Toyota Fortuner. Read More

    By varshith
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 53 Views
  • for Titanium 4X2

    My adorable car

    Gigantic road manners with ultra smooth steering and state of the art car features make it an excellent value for money product.

    By shrikant verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 70 Views
  • for Titanium Plus 4X2

    Perfect premium SUV

    Good quality; loaded with features, big cabin, great comfort level, low on maintenance, great performance and great looking.

    By jay
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Very good SUV Segment

    Very nice and comfortable SUV. Looks of this car are very good and its Sunroof is very attractive.

    By dharani dhara sahoo
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Ford Endeavour

    Nice car to drive. And Its sunroof, auto parking, and all driving mode are good.

    By dishant patil
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Best in Class.

    Endeavour is a very nice car and it has good designs and good suspension that's why the ENDEAVOR is most better than FORTUNER for this excellency we greatly appreciate and good applause FORD. Read More

    By prateek chadhary
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 23 Views
  • The Best Car.

    This car is very nice. Design is also good better performance I feel that this is one of the best cars in the car market manufactured by Ford I think this car will be a rising car of the year. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Strong Car.

    Nice car with lots of techs and goodies. Can beat the cars which are above in the class. There are some issues regarding the stability of the vehicle at high speeds which is due to soft suspension. Otherwise best bet for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Unbeatable Car.

    I own a Ford Endeavour 2.2 at 4*2 AT Great experience with SUV; loaded with all features Less cabin space; Pano.sunroof; 3rd-row electric seat folding option Good comfort in all rows! Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 22 Views
space Image
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Ford Endeavour 2015-2020

  • Diesel

Trending Ford Cars

  • Popular

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?