Dream Car Volvo. I Love it.

Dream Car Volvo. I Love it.

Just wow! Amazing car, fantastic features, superb design and also performance is excellent.

By mritunjay kumar
On: Mar 19, 2019 | 61 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Volvo XC 90

Volvo XC90 User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on18 User reviews
  • All (18)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I am very happy with this car. It's very comfortable and safe. Awesome car.

    By zahoor gojree
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Dream Car Volvo. I Love it.

    Just wow! Amazing car, fantastic features, superb design and also performance is excellent.

    By mritunjay kumar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 61 Views
  • Maltifunctioning In Car

    The comfort of the car is not good as expected. Also their problems in the car. The car has not covered a distance of not more than 2000km, and it shows the reduced engin...Read More

    By user
    On: Aug 03, 2021 | 518 Views
  • A Fucking Car Without Space Only 4 People For This Much Price

    Without space, only 4 people are seating for this much price. I will never buy this car instead of I'll buy Rolls Royce

    By instagram bureau
    On: May 03, 2021 | 73 Views
  • Bad Car

    The car's mileage is very low compared to my scooter. Only four people can sit. I may buy Maruti Eeco or Datsun go+ which can carry more than 7 people. This is a waste of...Read More

    By munusamy
    On: Mar 01, 2021 | 5846 Views
  • Such An Amazing Car With Every Feature.

    Very excellent mileage, this car comes with very advanced function. It's a total premium car with a lot of features.

    By user
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 56 Views
  • A Mind blowing Car

    This is a perfect car. The driving is very comfortable. The sound system is mind-blowing. The looks are awesome. The safety features are not that good.

    By revanth
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Amazing Superb

    Amazing features smooth drive, Worth every penny. All automatic features work fantastically Full credit goes to Volvo. 

    By being human
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 19 Views
  • View All XC90 Reviews
Volvo XC90
18 reviews
Rs.89.90 Lakh - 1.31 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Volvo XC90

  • Petrol
XC90 B6 Inscription 7STRCurrently Viewing
Rs.89,90,000*EMI: Rs.1,97,079
17.2 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on XC90 Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Volvo Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience