• Login / Register

Perfect EV

Perfect EV

Hope they launch soon in India. We will look forward to getting hands-on and test in our Indian roads to check whether its autopilot works in India

By ereq in
On: Mar 28, 2021 | 34 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tesla Model 3

Tesla Model 3 User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on24 User reviews
  • All (24)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Super Power Car

    Nice car. It's beautiful, super millage, good top glass, good looking and powerful quality. Overall good TESLA

    By path enterprises
    On: Mar 26, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Looks Awesome

    Looks awesome and awesome features. I like its mileage and looks.

    By namita baranwal
    On: Mar 15, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Best Safety.

    This is a perfect sedan with all-electric driving, and this car being electric has a pretty. Good range (507km). And not only this but, this car is rated as the worl...Read More

    By swaroop patil
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 290 Views
  • Perfect EV

    Hope they launch soon in India. We will look forward to getting hands-on and test in our Indian roads to check whether its autopilot works in India

    By ereq in
    On: Mar 28, 2021 | 34 Views
  • TESLA MODEL 3

    Best car of Tesla but too expensive. The range is good, top speed is less, and the best looking car of Tesla.

    By kaushik kumar sahay
    On: Jan 19, 2021 | 130 Views
  • Tesla Cars

    One of the best companies in the automobile industry. They make future cars for every type of person.

    By sagar suman
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Price Starts At 60 Lakhs

    The price starts from 60 lakhs onwards. Ordinary people can't buy this car.

    By dc dayton
    On: Jan 09, 2021 | 381 Views
  • Car Of The Year In The World.

    The best car in the world and I want to buy it when it comes to India but when it will come to India and I am very curious about the price of the car.

    By ashu
    On: Dec 13, 2020 | 124 Views
  • View All Model 3 Reviews
Tesla Model 3
24 reviews
Rs. 60.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tesla Cars

  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?