ABSOLUTELY AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY

No car can stand infront of this luxury car. Absoluetly Perfect. I am really happy after getting it. No complaint at all. 

By sudhanshu shukla
On: Feb 04, 2021 | 48 Views
  • 7 Likes
  • 16 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Rolls-Royce Ghost

Rolls-Royce Ghost User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on14 User reviews
  • All (8)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (2)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • AC (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • ABSOLUTELY AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY

    No car can stand infront of this luxury car. Absoluetly Perfect. I am really happy after getting it. No complaint at all. 

    By sudhanshu shukla
    On: Feb 04, 2021 | 47 Views
  • Well Designed Car

    Rolls Royce Ghost is well designed with all required facilities and safety measures. My dream car. Going to buy it after some years.

    By supriyabs bss
    On: Aug 06, 2021 | 49 Views
  • Happy Experience

    This car is amazing, me and my family both are very happy after buying this car. We have all 4 Rolls Royce cars except Rolls Royce phantom. I have Cullinan, Ghost, wraith...Read More

    By om bokde
    On: Mar 03, 2021 | 1307 Views
  • Very Nice Design.

    This is my dream car and this very nice car good to buy this car overall mileage will be less but the car looks awesome.

    By pavan venkat sai
    On: Oct 06, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Worst Cars

    Bad car in the world, no safety, no gear shifter, bad mileage. Not so beautiful worst car. This car is very slow, and sometimes fast very bad

    By sumana naik
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 36 Views
  • Daba He Daba Rolls

    This car is a waste. Its tyre is puncturing always. Mileage is so bad. The wiper is not at all working. AC doesn't cool the car.

    By munusamy
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 70 Views
  • It Is So Expensive

    This is so nice, so good looks, very nice performance. It is so wonderful and so expensive

    By ujjwal kumar
    On: Nov 28, 2021 | 20 Views
  • My Dream Car Rolls Royce Bulletproof Car

    Good car and so comfortable drive and so much drive experience. Its drive on road is very safe, it's a bulletproof car

    By faiyazalam faiyazalam
    On: Aug 29, 2021 | 53 Views
  • View All Ghost Reviews
Rolls-Royce Ghost
14 reviews
Rs.6.95 - 7.95 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Rolls-Royce Ghost

  • Petrol
Ghost V12Currently Viewing
Rs.6,95,00,000*EMI: Rs.15,19,924
Automatic
  • Ghost V12 ExtendedCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,95,00,000*EMI: Rs.17,38,531
    Automatic

User Reviews on Ghost Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience