• English
  • Login / Register

Overall Good And Comfortable Car

Y
yashraj patil on Jul 17, 2022
4.8

Overall Good And Comfortable Car

Overall it is a good and comfortable car. The mileage is too good and it is loaded with features. It feels so good to drive.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Mini Cooper Convertible user reviews

4.5/5
Based on12 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (12)
  • Mileage (4)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (4)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (2)
  • Price (2)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • M
    moses on Sep 23, 2022
    4.3

    Car Is Superb

    The car is superb, it's convertible and just awesome. Comes with auto-transmission, gives mileage, and is worth the cost.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    ashish on Aug 23, 2022
    3.8

    Best Thing About This Car Is Its Design

    In my opinion, this car is not such a big deal for me because it costs too much which is quite inconvenient for this car. Means I can tell that everything is perfect except the jerks and the ground cl...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aditya raj gupta on Aug 21, 2022
    4.5

    Comfortable And Stylish

    Although it's a good vehicle but you might face some problems with it. According to your need, you should consider it as it is very small. But it is very comfortable and stylish. It is having good pow...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • Y
    yashraj patil on Jul 17, 2022
    4.8

    Overall Good And Comfortable Car

    Overall it is a good and comfortable car. The mileage is too good and it is loaded with features. It feels so good to drive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nivedita roy on May 29, 2022
    4.8

    Nice Car

    It is a good and comfortable car overall. Mileage is good too and it is loaded with features. It feels so good to drive.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • T
    tanishq on Apr 28, 2022
    5

    Amazing Car

    Amazing car, affordable, and on budget. If you are looking for a convertible car this will be a perfect match for you!!!Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    sunil on Oct 31, 2019
    5

    Nice systematic car.

    Nice car, I liked it because even though the interiors are not spacious it has a nice system,  And it is even convertible. And has a low price in that category of cars.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shreyash mishra on Jun 28, 2019
    5

    best car

    The best and cheapest car in the world is mini cooper convertible I love this car  because it's very cheap and giving convertible feature so thanks to Mini Cooper for giving me this beautiful carRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Cooper Convertible Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Mini cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience