• Login / Register

Lamborghini Aventador Meanest Supercar

Lamborghini Aventador Meanest Supercar

Only a few cars are made to tell the people look at me,�t when it comes to design and performance. Lamborghini Aventador is one such car thaneeds no introduction. It is one of the most stunning offerings in the sportscar segment. In the form of Roadster, it gives a special look with its spoked alloy wheels and the glass engine cover at the rear. The focal point of the car is its earth-moving 6.5L V12 engine which produces 651bhp and when combined with 7-speed gearbox, the car shoots to 100kmph mark from zero in just under 3 seconds of time. The supercar sails through the wind with a pace of ferocity reaching the staggering speed of 350kmph, which a few cars on the planet can compete with. Owning such a mean machine demands a lot of care and especially in city traffic, this car is prone to get mobbed and you can't even escape the public eye. So if someone is really interested to buy this outrageous car, spend few lakhs more to purchase a flatbed truck for transporting this car to your favorite routes for a perfect driving experience.

By ravinder
On: Feb 26, 2018 | 55 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Lamborghini Aventador

Lamborghini Aventador User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on34 User reviews
  • All (34)
  • Mileage (5)
  • Performance (7)
  • Looks (11)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (7)
  • Power (5)
  • Price (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • It's Really Good And Good

    Awesome good Fantastic mind-blowing. It's is very good looking and performance too high-security safety.

    By amarjit debbarma
    On: Apr 10, 2020 | 38 Views
  • My Personal Experience

    Lamborghini is one of the most stylish sporty luxury cars because I had owned this beast for a day. very good performance and very impressive.

    By jain sabh
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Super Car

    This car is an outstanding one and it's can't be told. This car is awesome and its the engine is outstanding.

    By pacific rim industries lohith
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 34 Views
  • The Venti Dream

    The Aventador is my dream car and one of the most iconic sports car of all time, I know that every teenager has a crush on Aventador and I am no exception, will definitel...Read More

    By you tuber
    On: Jan 31, 2021 | 81 Views
  • What A Nice Car .

    What a nice car. Considering the price, the car is mid expensive. Very beautiful, stylish, comfortable, and performance is very good. The car is a perfect sports car.

    By swap
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 26 Views
  • Best car in performance.

    I drove this car which was owned by my friend. When he filled a full gallon, then he oned the high-performance mode and the car didn't drive long enough. The styling of t...Read More

    By sravani appasani
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 104 Views
  • Great Car.

    It's a great car and its looks are also very great. I like this car because it's sound is so loud and amazing.

    By rajeev awasthi
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Great Car.

    Lamborgini Aventador is my favorite car. I love its speed, its look, and its engine sounds beautiful. 

    By jaspreet singh maken
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 23 Views
  • View All Aventador Reviews
Lamborghini Aventador
34 reviews
Rs. 5.01 - 6.25 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check March Offers

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Petrol
Aventador SCurrently Viewing
Rs.5,01,00,000*EMI: Rs. 10,93,409
5.41 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador S RoadsterCurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,79,00,000*EMI: Rs. 12,63,557
    5.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Aventador SVJCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,25,00,000*EMI: Rs. 13,63,906
    7.69 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Aventador Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?