• English
  • Login / Register

Great Compitition To German Cars

K
krishan on Oct 07, 2019
5

Great Compitition To German Cars

I think Kia Stinger car is going to give a great competition to the German premium sedans in the price segment as it has a powerful engine and the features that the car provides are also decent. The most important thing is the reliability and it's way more reliable than the German sedans as KIA is the sister company of Hyundai and Hyundai cars are very good when it comes to reliability and build quality and the materials used in the cars. I think people in India will love this car.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Kia Stinger user reviews

4.5/5
Based on25 User Reviews

Popular Mentions

  • All (25)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Engine (2)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (1)
  • Price (5)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • S
    sajid ahamed kallagadan on Jun 29, 2020
    5

    My Favourite Car

    Its been one year I'm driving this car, to be honest, this one is awesome. I'm enjoying it's rear-wheel-drive better much. I do love to drift. So I want to buy this in India as well.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • D
    digvijay singh jhala on Mar 18, 2020
    5

    Best Car

    This car is better then Audi A3 and A4 its design is very unique and it is loaded with all features comfort level is superb and overall the car is best in classRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    aaditya singh on Dec 01, 2019
    4.7

    Overall it is an awesome car.

    Overall it is an awesome car with a huge impact. All the features are very high tech and the performance is overwhelming. However, the car can not be perfect.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • K
    krishan on Oct 07, 2019
    5

    Great Compitition To German Cars

    I think Kia Stinger car is going to give a great competition to the German premium sedans in the price segment as it has a powerful engine and the features that the car provides are also decent. The m...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    suraj on Jun 09, 2019
    5

    Just Awesome

    The awesome car never expected this luxury. Excellent in looks from both interior and exterior cool head lamp and tail lamp.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rahul nair on May 28, 2019
    5

    Best of KIA

    This is the new mid-level sports car that gives performance with comfort at its best. The result of their design and engineering has always at top notch but this car has result into the best that KIA ...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on May 27, 2019
    5

    Dream Vehicle

    Awesome design, Both interior and exterior, Mind-blowing look.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    anonymous on May 27, 2019
    5

    Value for money product.

    The car is great in its segment, the interiors look classy while the exterior looks phenomenal. This vehicle is value for money product.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Stinger Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Kia cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 20, 2024
  • Kia Carnival
    Kia Carnival
    Rs.40 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 15, 2024
  • Kia EV5
    Kia EV5
    Rs.55 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2025
  • Kia EV6 2025
    Kia EV6 2025
    Rs.63 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2025

Other upcoming cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience