• Login / Register

Worst Variant Distribution..

Worst Variant Distribution..

All features, Safety, convenience & comfort will come at a very high price. Variant distribution is very poor as per cost you will gate all safety at a very high price.

By sharad raut
On: Oct 28, 2020 | 226 Views
  • 28 Likes
  • 5 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

Kia Sonet User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on229 User reviews
  • All (229)
  • Mileage (28)
  • Performance (21)
  • Looks (74)
  • Comfort (43)
  • Engine (18)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (16)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Feature Rich But Filled With Fraudulents

    Worst Car company I have seen ever. Company is filled with fraudulent people. If u look at this car u will get amazed with its features. Feature-wise no one can compete w...Read More

    By shiv krishna
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 12040 Views
  • Its A Wonderful Car With Strong Build Quality.

    I don't know how people drive, but for me, I am getting around 15.5 kmpl in the city and 19-20 kmpl on the highway. Its petrol car & let me tell you that I have just run ...Read More

    By udipan
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 3801 Views
  • No Other Comment

    It is not a good car as no mileage, no performance, no braking system. Mahindra XUV300 is better as is it has a 5star safety rating.

    By azar
    On: Nov 28, 2020 | 463 Views
  • Stunning Car

    A very well combination of features and power in 1.2Ltr petrol htk+ model as compare to pricing great car.

    By swapnil
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 146 Views
  • Overall A Nice Package

    Overall a nice car to drive. The exterior and interior are good. Mileage is also good. I have driven around 400 km & I am getting an average of 21 kmpl.

    By gaurav
    On: Nov 27, 2020 | 140 Views
  • Waiting List Crossed 02 Months

    I booked Kia Sonet HTX IMT on 03 Nov 20 now it's more than 02 month's vehicle not yet received the today waiting period was 06 - 07 weeks now it's 9th week.

    By athul
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 70 Views
  • Best Compact SUV.

    Good vehicle and very comfortable to drive and had lots of features so in overall comparison to other vehicles Sonet is the best.

    By nitin
    On: Dec 04, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Best Cat In The Segment.

    The best in the segment with the best technology and best performance. The vehicle is best according to its price.

    By seenu sindhu kasal
    On: Dec 03, 2020 | 83 Views
  • View All Sonet Reviews
Kia Sonet
229 reviews
Rs. 6.71 - 12.99 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check December Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
Sonet 1.5 HTE DieselCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,05,000*EMI: Rs. 17,483
24.1 kmplManual

User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2021
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
×
Which is your city ?