Not Really Good Car

Not Really Good Car

I am writing this after 1 year of using my HTK diesel automatic. Music system super. Suspension is bad than 2016 i20. Long trip serious back pain. Mileage is super. Only get 14kmpl in the city and 16 or 17 on the highway. The seat is very uncomfortable in long run. You need memory to compensate for it. Not really good car.

By umesh krishna
On: Oct 14, 2021 | 27298 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 12 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Sonet

1 comment
1
R
roy joseph
Nov 9, 2021 11:49:33 AM

Regarding back pain while driving. For me, a. keeping my left leg on the dead pedal (slightly raised part on the left hand side) helped reduce back pain b. Raising the seat also helped

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Kia Sonet User Reviews

    4.0/5
    Based on448 User reviews
    • All (448)
    • Mileage (99)
    • Performance (55)
    • Looks (119)
    • Comfort (86)
    • Engine (46)
    • Interior (37)
    • Power (33)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • Great Ground Clearance And Easily Managed To Drive Through Water.

      One of the best car presents now. I own a Sonet HTX petrol IMT. I drove it in a flooded area on my way back home. Where the water was just below the door handle...Read More

      By rithul m
      On: Nov 27, 2021 | 2572 Views
    • The Wild Sonet

      Best compact SUV with a gorgeous look and good service, go for diesel it's best πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ»πŸ€™πŸ» space is decent, but if all your family members are 6 ft then a problem a...Read More

      By sarth tiger
      On: Nov 18, 2021 | 5041 Views
    • After 6 Months Usage

      Great looks and features. Good driving experience as well but the suspension is stiff and mileage is around 10kmpl in the city and 14kmpl on the highway.

      By leela naga durga sri ram gidda
      On: Oct 24, 2021 | 210 Views
    • Mileage Is So Bad

      Mileage is so bad, but comfort, build quality is good, and they yet to reveal maintain is also high,

      By mahadevaswamy m v
      On: Dec 04, 2021 | 46 Views
    • Very Good Car

      It's a very good car, less maintenance, great features, good speed and a smooth driving.

      By kommu anjeeth spectra
      On: Nov 15, 2021 | 113 Views
    • Excellent Product In Car Market

      Excellent product in the car market of India with all advanced features. Which is necessary for the current situation, and road condition.

      By rajesh khinchi
      On: Nov 06, 2021 | 134 Views
    • Sonet The Rocking Car All The Time

      Ultimate car in all aspects. No car in the segment like Sonet. Worth buying. Design, Comfort, Mileage, performance really perfect.

      By prashant patil
      On: Oct 27, 2021 | 120 Views
    • Best In Class

      Excellent experience in driving as smooth and powerful, perfect interior and exterior. Low-cost maintenance

      By ahesan rajpura
      On: Oct 21, 2021 | 82 Views
    • View All Sonet Reviews
    Kia Sonet
    448 reviews
    Rs.6.89 - 13.55 Lakh*
    *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
    View Festival Offers

    Compare Variants of Kia Sonet

    • Diesel
    • Petrol
    Sonet 1.5 GTX Plus DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,65,000*EMI: Rs.29,195
    24.1 kmplManual

    User Reviews on Sonet Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Kia Cars

    • Upcoming
    Γ—
    We need your city to customize your experience