• Login / Register

Kia Seltos HTX , I'm Totally Satisfied

Kia Seltos HTX , I'm Totally Satisfied

Kia Seltos HTX, I am totally satisfied with it's overall performance. Its design looks like a mini Range Rover to me because of it's Tiger nose grill

By koti ajith
On: Apr 21, 2021 | 278 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Seltos

Kia Seltos User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on2031 User reviews
  • All (2031)
  • Mileage (251)
  • Performance (234)
  • Looks (648)
  • Comfort (466)
  • Engine (267)
  • Interior (330)
  • Power (184)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Kia Seltos

    This is a car that has incredible features with super safety and comfort. It has a powerful engine

    By manohar kuddannaya
    On: Jun 13, 2021 | 142 Views
  • Affordable Rang Rover Feel

    This is an awesome car in this segment. I like its design and style with a fresh look, overall mileage is a good and highly recommended vehicle

    By devender kumar
    On: May 14, 2021 | 432 Views
  • My Dream Car

    Excellent family car. Mileage and looks are excellent. I have bought this car on 26 Aug 2020, HTK Plus petrol.

    By sanjeet malik
    On: May 14, 2021 | 233 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    Surely it is a great car fun to drive. It is featured-loaded. It has also first-in-class features. I own the HTX IVT petrol model, ...Read More

    By indraneel
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 562 Views
  • Good Car For A Family

    Good performance, very nice features, a lot of trunk space, very big car, it's a perfect car

    By vinod francis
    On: Jun 05, 2021 | 183 Views
  • Read It Motherfuckers

    Best is KIA, No flaws Look dynamics, performance, mileage, all are A-one

    By ravikumar m
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 332 Views
  • Automatic Is Good

    Automatic is good. Gear shifting is very smooth.

    By guptaexports kartarpur
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 125 Views
  • Petrol Mileage

    I have Kia Seltos patrol. Its mileage performance is very poor, 12kmpl in the city and 15kmpl on the highway. It's very bed.

    By parveen mann
    On: May 27, 2021 | 260 Views
  • View All Seltos Reviews
Kia Seltos
2031 reviews
Rs. 9.95 - 17.65 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
Rs.10,74,000*EMI: Rs. 24,512
16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*EMI: Rs. 22,055
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,79,000*EMI: Rs. 26,788
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,19,000*EMI: Rs. 27,668
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,65,000*EMI: Rs. 30,755
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,65,000*EMI: Rs. 32,932
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,35,000*EMI: Rs. 34,449
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,65,000*EMI: Rs. 37,265
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,44,000*EMI: Rs. 38,978
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,45,000*EMI: Rs. 24,443
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,79,000*EMI: Rs. 27,405
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,99,000*EMI: Rs. 30,064
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,95,000*EMI: Rs. 32,195
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,75,000*EMI: Rs. 33,903
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,79,000*EMI: Rs. 36,210
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,65,000*EMI: Rs. 40,326
    17.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Soul
    Kia Soul
    Rs.10.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2022
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021
×
We need your city to customize your experience