This Cars Segment

This Cars Segment

This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20, but it has a longer wheelbase.

By alphons s ezhukad
On: Sep 16, 2021 | 53 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Kia Ceed User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on16 User reviews
  • All (16)
  • Looks (9)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (6)
  • Color (1)
  • Experience (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Maintenance (1)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Suberb Car

    One of the best cars in design and features at low cost. Very attractive in outer look as well as inside also. Totally superb.

    By manoj navalgund
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 37 Views
  • This Cars Segment

    This car comes in the i20 segment, and the expected price is 6 lakhs to 12 lakhs. It has a long wheelbase then we think that is a long car. It is similar to i20,&nbs...Read More

    By alphons s ezhukad
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Brilliant Car

    Wonderful car for next-generation and look wise beautiful. The shape is very nice and the interior is mind-blowing.

    By pawar sarbjeet singh
    On: Jul 14, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car with best price

    I like this colour and its design is awesome and. I have seen the car has different features like the other cars price are so high but its price is low. And it's looks is...Read More

    By mohd zeeshan
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 624 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia is the world's best car and it is so awesome and manufactured. I love it.

    By shri hari
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Good Car

    Very good details and good information valuable in price adjust showroom.

    By s c panda
    On: Mar 03, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Super car.

    I have used this car in UAE for 5 years, the car has a great driving experience. 

    By sijo john
    On: Jan 19, 2020 | 40 Views
  • A Super Car

    The looks are superb. The driving is good. The features are nice. 

    By mahee kumar
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 36 Views
  • View All Ceed Reviews
Kia Ceed
16 reviews
Rs.9.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Kia Ceed

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia EV9
    Kia EV9
    Rs.80.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2025
  • Kia Carnival 2024
    Kia Carnival 2024
    Rs.40.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 20, 2024
  • Kia Rio
    Kia Rio
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2050
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2050
  • Kia Seltos 2023
    Kia Seltos 2023
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: May 15, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG Air EV
    MG Air EV
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 05, 2023
  • Volkswagen Polo 2023
    Volkswagen Polo 2023
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2023
  • Maruti FRONX
    Maruti FRONX
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023
  • Toyota Innova Crysta
    Toyota Innova Crysta
    Rs.19.63 - 25.48 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2025
×
We need your city to customize your experience