• Login / Register

Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

By sharief
On: Feb 07, 2021 | 56 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Kia Carnival

Kia Carnival User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on74 User reviews
  • All (74)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (5)
  • Looks (12)
  • Comfort (20)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Happy With This Car

    Luxury car for family members ........😆😆 I am very happy with this car. Its mileage was also good.

    By amanendra narayan
    On: Mar 31, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Its Not At All Fit For Indian Roads No Road Clear

    Carnival might be good, comfortable, and luxury but it's not suitable for Indian roads. No ground clearance. It's difficult to ride on Indian roads.

    By sharief
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 56 Views
  • Fraud Company

    My car goes to the left side, steering vibrates.

    By gaurav chitkara
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Best Car In This Price Range

    This is the best car in this price range. Regarding luxury, comfort, space, driving, and appearance it is unparalleled.

    By aniruddha saha
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Too Much Compromise In The Cosmetic Feature

    Too much compromise in the cosmetic feature. Never recommend to buy. Only huge space and smooth engine are two advantages, rest is a compromise.

    By upendra
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Kia Sedona Carnival

    Thanks for Kia, my favorite car. It is the best car and it has a very powerful engine.

    By moeen ansari
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 29 Views
  • I Love This Car And

    I love this car and the best class luxury, automatic side, and tailgates. Everything I loved. Really I surprised when I was coming from Agra to Noida with 80 kph speed it...Read More

    By ashutosh verma
    On: Dec 25, 2020 | 246 Views
  • Best Car For The Year 2020.

    The car is very class and luxurious The price I have paid accordingly I have got the item. Beautiful car and color also. I would like everyone to take a test drive of thi...Read More

    By sachin
    On: Nov 01, 2020 | 108 Views
  • View All Carnival Reviews
Kia Carnival
74 reviews
Rs. 24.95 - 33.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

Compare Variants of Kia Carnival

  • Diesel
Carnival LimousineCurrently Viewing
Rs.3,395,000*EMI: Rs. 76,692
14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival PremiumCurrently Viewing
    Rs.24,95,000*EMI: Rs. 56,501
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival Premium 8 STRCurrently Viewing
    Rs.25,15,000*EMI: Rs. 56,958
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival PrestigeCurrently Viewing
    Rs.28,95,000*EMI: Rs. 65,478
    14.11 kmplAutomatic
  • Carnival Prestige 9 STRCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,995,000*EMI: Rs. 67,716
    14.11 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Carnival Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Kia Stinger
    Kia Stinger
    Rs.50.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2022
  • Kia Sorento
    Kia Sorento
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 10, 2021
  • Kia Ceed
    Kia Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Kia Picanto
    Kia Picanto
    Rs.7.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
×
Which is your city ?