Awesome Car

Awesome Car

Excellent experience. Maintenance is good. It is an extraordinary car. Looks amazing. Very classy and nice interior and comfort.

By god ravi gameing yt
On: May 09, 2022 | 50 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Jaguar XF User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on32 User reviews
  • All (32)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (6)
  • Looks (10)
  • Comfort (12)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Looks Are Too Cool

    This car is low maintenance and it looks too cool.  This car is very comfortable, the engine is very smooth and the overall performance is excellent. 

    By dushyant singh
    On: Sep 19, 2022 | 47 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Excellent experience. Maintenance is good. It is an extraordinary car. Looks amazing. Very classy and nice interior and comfort.

    By god ravi gameing yt
    On: May 09, 2022 | 50 Views
  • The Best Car

    The best sedan car on this planet, comfort, maintenance, luxurious interior, and sexy exterior. World-class comfort driving experience, perfect sedan highly recommend dri...Read More

    By roji khangembam
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 112 Views
  • Comfortable Seats

    Best car in the price segment with features, safety, mileage, engine, power, and super comfortable seats. 

    By ahwet
    On: Apr 19, 2022 | 53 Views
  • Luxurious Car

    My dream car. for a long time, I'll have to buy only Jaguars car in future. I Hope Jaguars launch a budget car with a premium look.

    By manish sahu
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 66 Views
  • Jaguar XF

    I have a Jaguar XF which is 5 years and 8 months old, self-driven done only with 13000km. The manufacturing quality is pathetic. The shock absorber has gone on toss just ...Read More

    By san
    On: Jan 12, 2021 | 612 Views
  • Great Job By Jaguar

    The Jaguar xf is a really fantastic car looking is fabulous safety features are good performance love this car.

    By ajay teotia
    On: Sep 14, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Cool car and my dream car nice interior and look too good amazing power and comfortable big boot space

    By akash meena
    On: May 03, 2020 | 49 Views
  • View All XF Reviews
Jaguar XF
32 reviews
Rs.71.60 - 76.00 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check November Offers

Compare Variants of Jaguar XF

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
XF 2.0 Diesel R-Dynamic SCurrently Viewing
Rs.7,600,000*EMI: Rs.1,71,036
Automatic

User Reviews on XF Alternatives

Write your Comment on Jaguar XF

×
We need your city to customize your experience