I Already Have Honda Brio

S
skt vlogs on Aug 04, 2020
4.5

I Already Have Honda Brio

I already have Honda brio 2013. It is really a wonderful car. It has the best comfort, safety, features, and looks in the segment. I am waiting for the new version to purchase it.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Honda Brio 2050 user reviews

4.5/5
Based on23 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (23)
  • Mileage (6)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Critical
  • S
    sunny on Jan 27, 2022
    5

    Nice Car Good Space

    Very smooth drive, the car is very comfortable music quality very good car speed is very good.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • M
    mohd asad on Nov 13, 2021
    5

    Good Car In Hatchback Segmant

    I have old brio, a very comfortable car, space is very good, mileage is good for a long drive and comfortable seatsRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • R
    rohan ghule on Aug 02, 2021
    3.5

    Old Model Of Brio Is Very Nice Awesome....

    The old model of Brio is very cute but maintenance is still high. The best exterior model is an old model. Now in this car, interior features and safety features are best. But only maintenance cost is...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    siddarameshwara on Mar 26, 2021
    4.5

    Ultimate Driving Experience

    Ultimate driving experience in this segment. Wow, experience, Great ergonomics, I updated the tyres to 185 from 165. Now I can beat everyone on the road.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • U
    user on Dec 18, 2020
    4.7

    Super Good Car.

    The car is very beautiful, I enjoy driving this car for long routes, the car offers great performance with great comfort.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    skt vlogs on Aug 04, 2020
    4.5

    I Already Have Honda Brio

    I already have Honda brio 2013. It is really a wonderful car. It has the best comfort, safety, features, and looks in the segment. I am waiting for the new version to purchase it.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arnab dutta on Jul 18, 2020
    5

    Value For Money

    Very comfortable and pocket-friendly car. Looking forward to the launch of the upgraded model. The only one thing I don't like with the old model is the look of the boot that Honda addressed in the ne...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • H
    harsh on Jul 07, 2020
    5

    Date Of Launch

    The car is amazing but I want to know the write date when it will be launched and boot space and features of the car.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Brio 2050 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Honda cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Honda WR-V
    Honda WR-V
    Rs.8 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2024

Other upcoming cars

  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Mahindra Thar 5-Door
    Rs.15 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2024
  • Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Mahindra Bolero 2024
    Rs.10 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Nov 15, 2024
  • BMW M3
    BMW M3
    Rs.1.47 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Oct 01, 2024
  • BMW 5 Series
    BMW 5 Series
    Rs.70 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 16, 2024
  • Kia Sportage
    Kia Sportage
    Rs.25 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience