• Login / Register

Don't Buy Fiat Vehicles from Aadya Motors Bangalore

for 1.2 Dynamic

Don't Buy Fiat Vehicles from Aadya Motors Bangalore

This is the worst experience, I faced from Ebony (Aadya Motors Mekri circle, Bangalore)automobiles Pvt. Ltd., Mekri circle Bangalore. I purchased Fiat Punto EVO Dynamic petrol version on 29/10/2014 from Ebony Automobiles Bangalore while delivering the vehicle. They haven't delivered the Central Locking Key (second Key) with the car, I received only one key with the car. Executive Chandrashekar promised me he will deliver the second key within 3 day's.Today is the 23rd Day, still didn't received the central locking key. Whenever I call Chandrasekhar he will lie something and sometimes don't pickup the call looks like Ebony Automobiles is spoiling Fiat name in Bangalore, I will not recommend anyone to buy Fiat vehicles from Aadya. I am fed-up with this and if it is not resolve with in 2 day's I am planning to file a complaint in consumer court.

By kishore
On: Oct 28, 2014 | 4487 Views
  • 54 Likes
  • 19 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Fiat Punto EVO

1 comment
1
s
suresh ramakrishna
Dec 6, 2014 4:19:10 PM

How is the performance of the vehicle.

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Fiat Punto EVO User Reviews

    4.5/5
    Based on70 User reviews
    • All (73)
    • Mileage (27)
    • Performance (10)
    • Looks (15)
    • Comfort (22)
    • Engine (20)
    • Interior (10)
    • Power (10)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • CRITICAL
    • 9 years with my FIAT PUNTO ACTIVE

      Fiat is for those who love the car, who loves driving, who gives weight-age to Safety rather than Kmpl figures. I'm one among those who have early awaited for FIAT PUNTO ...Read More

      By mravime
      On: Aug 12, 2019 | 240 Views
    • for 1.2 Dynamic

      Best Hatchback

      Bought this beauty in 2017 and after 2 years of usage, it still feels like new (Petrol). Though a lot of new cars have come into the market in these two years I still get...Read More

      By pramod
      On: Nov 13, 2019 | 133 Views
    • Excellent Millege: Fiat Punto EVO

      Excellent road handling. Good fuel average. Elegant look. Zero maintenance cost and superb comfort with the powerful engine.

      By shusanta kalas
      On: Mar 20, 2020 | 63 Views
    • Best Car

      This is the best ever Car, I also own swift but it is not as good as Punto, It is reliable with awesome driving pleasure, the mileage is awesome.

      By vishad bindal
      On: May 31, 2020 | 36 Views
    • Economy Car

      Best hatchback car totally Satisfied.Low maintenance cost. Comfortable for a long and short trip.All features

      By anant aggarwal
      On: Mar 20, 2020 | 20 Views
    • Best car

      The initial pickup of the car is great. The mileage is around 18kmpl, and on highways, it is around 20kmpl.

      By prajwal
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 37 Views
    • Good experience.

      The drive of the car is very fun-loving but the only minus point is on glass holder.

      By honey dudeja
      On: Mar 17, 2020 | 25 Views
    • Dream Car- Its a Rocket

      Best car a premium hatch. 45k driven so far with a pleasant ride always. Always in love with this one.

      By karan gautam
      On: Dec 15, 2019 | 48 Views
    • View All Punto EVO Reviews
    Fiat Punto EVO
    Rs. 4.92 Lakh - 7.47 Lakh*
    This car model has expired
    ×
    Which is your city ?