• Login / Register

Proud To be an Indian.

for 2.0 L

Proud To be an Indian.

I like it because its made in India. I want to be a Indian. And I salute the founder of DC. The look of avanti is very cool. The design is great.

By deepak shakya
On: Mar 17, 2019 | 57 Views
  • 8 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on DC Avanti

DC Avanti User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on33 User reviews
  • All (33)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (16)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (5)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Nice Car And Most Stylish

    Very nice car. Most stylish and most powerful car. This car design is very nice. This is my dream car.

    By sourav maity
    On: May 09, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Looking And Price Are Awesome

    India's no.1 stylish and sports car. Comparison of other sports cars gives the best mileage. Genuine and looking awesome.

    By rajkumar luxkar
    On: May 03, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Cool Car Than Any BMW Model

    Cool car than any BMW car... Makes rocking impression in public. All safety equipment is installed. The body design is awesome (rear and front look). Seats are very soft ...Read More

    By kaivalya bhosale
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 120 Views
  • Indian Super Sport Car

    Exterior shows sporty and supercar looks. Interiors have to be more OEM type rather than modification. Car worth for the cost. Other sports cars start at 90 lakhs. This c...Read More

    By akhil
    On: May 18, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Good Car

    It is the best car I like this car it is very comfortable it stile is comfortable it looks very beautiful.

    By nishchal
    On: Apr 20, 2020 | 19 Views
  • It's My Dream Car

    It's my dream car I wanted to buy a sports car at low cost... So I prefer to buy a dc Avanti... It's a nice car and it's a bomb car.

    By varun
    On: Apr 01, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Poor Car

    Its a shitty car with sports exterior... cheap interior no airbags not even automatic not even having a perfect sports display no electronic adjustable seats.

    By gautam manapalli
    On: May 09, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Best at this Price.

    The DC Avanti is like a dream car. Best car and affordable price. I love this car.

    By addison casey
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Avanti Reviews
DC Avanti
Rs. 48.0 Lakh - 60.0 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Users Also Viewed

×
Which is your city ?