Very Good Car

Very Good Car

Very good budget car for basic buyers. Compare to ALTO, KWID, but Redigo1000 cc is good, I loved it, two-finger drive the steering, easy to turn, I drive smoothly at 110kmph speed in NH road, ground clearance good, but the shock absorber is want to improve. Overall very good experience with my Datsun Redi Go 1000 cc

By karthik
On: Jun 05, 2021 | 1051 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Datsun RediGO

Datsun redi-GO User Reviews

3.5/5
Based on55 User reviews
  • All (55)
  • Mileage (8)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Looks Good And Beautiful Car

    Redi go car very good for daily use, good mileage, and good performance, and very nice car, beautiful car

    By sameer khan
    On: Aug 19, 2021 | 53 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent Car, nice one, great look, nice interior especially AMT version. RediGO, no wonder, good one.

    By senthilkumaran b
    On: Nov 17, 2021 | 35 Views
  • Nice Nissan Good 4 Years Experience

    Good 4years experience, the perfect and beautiful, comfortable, good mileage

    By user
    On: Nov 06, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Best Car Drive And Mileage Best Safety Car Good

    Last 4 years with Redi Go. Good looks and less mileage, pickup is good, best feature, very nice car Redi Go

    By mohd hashim ansari
    On: Nov 06, 2021 | 31 Views
  • A Good Car

    It's been 16 months since we got a Redi Go. It's been a no problem car to date. Have driven multiple long journeys, and it has been very comfortable. The car looks s...Read More

    By srinivas ethiraj
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 299 Views
  • Best Car In Entry Segment

    Best car in the entry segment, with overall great features and attention to detail. The seating position and headroom is the best I found in any car yet.

    By maharshi
    On: Aug 18, 2021 | 44 Views
  • Zero Rating

    Never buy this car his maintenance is very high. One big problem is that you don't find his spare part even Datsun did not sell his spare part

    By ashish singh
    On: Nov 10, 2021 | 41 Views
  • Worst Mileage

    I have Datsun Redi go. Mileage of this car very poor 11kmpl in city and 14kmpl on highway. I am very disappointed with this.

    By nitish bhardwaj
    On: Oct 22, 2021 | 46 Views
  • View All redi-GO Reviews
Datsun redi-GO
55 reviews
Rs.3.83 - 4.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Festival Offers

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO

  • Petrol
redi-GO AMT 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
Rs.495,600*EMI: Rs.10,285
22.0 kmplAutomatic
Pay 1,11,800 more to get
    • redi-GO DCurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,83,800*EMI: Rs.7,997
      20.71 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Instantenous fuel economy
      • Rear-door child lock
      • Shift-up indicator
    • redi-GO ACurrently Viewing
      Rs.3,97,8,00*EMI: Rs.8,273
      20.71 kmplManual
      Pay 14,000 more to get
      • Air conditioner
      • Immobilizer
      • Accessory socket
    • redi-GO TCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,25,800*EMI: Rs.8,846
      20.71 kmplManual
      Pay 42,000 more to get
      • Two front speakers
      • Body-coloured door handles
      • Mobile docking system
    • redi-GO T OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,53,6,00*EMI: Rs.9,414
      20.71 kmplManual
      Pay 69,800 more to get
      • Driver Airbag
      • Daytime running lamps
      • Accessory socket
    • redi-GO 1.0 T OptionCurrently Viewing
      Rs.4,74,500*EMI: Rs.9,847
      21.7 kmplManual
      Pay 90,700 more to get

      User Reviews on redi-GO Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Datsun Cars

      • Popular
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience